Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cathe

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
These are very friendly people who take any advantage to make me feel welcome .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and remodeled.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet, All remodeled. They let me do early check in. Great Breakfast, and even said most of it would be ready early, which is great for those of us who leave early!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s IN

very adequate

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was packed but very quiet. never heard anyone. bed was comfortable. a.c. worked well. did not eat breakfast so can't comment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not particularly clean, and the fire alarm kept chirping in the middle of the night. In addition, there was a lot of dust in the air. I called the office about an issue after I left and did not get a very thorough response .
4 out of 5
by michelle from West lafayette

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a slight musty smell but very clean overall. Staff very friendly. Continental breakfast ok. Room suited our needsite. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Cathe from St. Matthews , KY

GOOD FOLKS

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
It's my guilty pleasure & a chance to get some sun . These people know exactly how to make me feel special .
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Staff went out of their way to help me.