Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Hotel is a bit dated but the staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staying in Ft Wayne for stepfamily conference. Motel just less than 5 miles. Great breakfast. Also really enjoyed congeniality of host.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Comfortable

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows
Cons: The bathroom layout
Location: Very close to shopping, food, and coliseum. Perfect for the Vera Bradley sale.
The hotel and staff were very pleasant. There was no elevator which didn't bother us too much. The bed and pillow were the most comfortable I have ever had. The only downfall was the bathroom was very small. Sink was in separate area. Did not make it to breakfast so not sure on that. Pool wasn't in season yet.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Illinois

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem we had was that there was no elevator and 1 of us has knee problems.
3 out of 5
by lucinda from elgin , il

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
the elevator was a bring problem we are both seniors and climbing stairs to get to your room was a problem. if i had know i would have tried to book the first floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I booked this hotel for the Vera Bradley outlet sale. I wasn't expecting much of anything except a bed. This hotel was clean, and quiet and the beds were very comfortable! I will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by Martha from Wichita

Happy grandma

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Good value for a basic hotel. Staff were friendly. Will choose to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
In town overnight. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was wonderful for this class of hotel. Hot items included scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, oatmeal and coffee. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Comfortable hotel perfect for business trips

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Everything in the room was clean and well organized. I could live in that king sized bed. My only complaint was that the eggs at breakfast weren't very good and the room was cold. Besides that it was a wonderful place to relax and work on projects with the free wifi.