Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: Close to highway
Cons: could be updated, some new carpet and paint wouldn't hurt.
Location: Great location, close to highway, plenty of shopping and restaurants near by
This was a nice hotel, the room was nice and the breakfast was good. The staff was also very pleasant as well. I would recommend this hotel. Could have been just a little cheaper, but we booked at the last minute so I can't complain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2018 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a survey. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting your again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2018
Room clean and comfortable with all necessities. Courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2018 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great, but the pillows suck. They are little and too squishy, like sleeping on no pillow at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017
Dear Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. I apologize that you were not satisfied with the pillows. We normally receive nothing but compliments on the pillows. We even have many guests that purchase pillows when they check out. We hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
5 out of 5
by Blaine

Concert trip to Fort Wayne

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my stay at the Quality Inn. The motel was close to the concert venue. Motel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was kind of small. Overall it was a great value for the price. I would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017
Dear Blaine, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

It’s close to several things

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It be nice new beds since just sitting on it, starts squeaking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Dear Belinda, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
4 out of 5
by Tejal

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
had trouble with the room key; staff was great and even changed my room after the key continued to be an issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. I apologize for the incident with your room key. I am glad that my staff handled the situation to your satisfaction. We look forward to hosting you again during your next visit to Fort Wayne. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager