Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

It’s close to several things

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It be nice new beds since just sitting on it, starts squeaking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Dear Belinda, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
4 out of 5
by Tejal

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
had trouble with the room key; staff was great and even changed my room after the key continued to be an issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. I apologize for the incident with your room key. I am glad that my staff handled the situation to your satisfaction. We look forward to hosting you again during your next visit to Fort Wayne. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Very relaxing room and atmosphere. Perfect after a long day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again the next time you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice , clean , efficient staff.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Room was nice . Staff was friendly and efficient .breakfast was only ok .overall a good stay at a good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Hemant , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel never disappoints. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and a location convenient to almost everything Fort Wayne offers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to hosting you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
1 out of 5
by George

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. I apologize if you were not completely satisfied. We hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

bathroom too small

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was too small. in order to shut the door you had to squeeze between the toilet and tub. we will not stay there again even though otherwise it was a good place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. I apologize regarding the size of the bathrooms. We hope that you give us another opportunity to serve you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager
4 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay, good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate your feedback and your patronage. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you again the next time that you visit the Fort Wayne area. Best Regards, Hemant Jinwala General Manager