Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brimfield Ind.

Just wanted a few days off to relax

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Everything was going great until I found that my room 116 had ants all over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Best beds

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Such a comfortable hotel with the best beds I've ever stayed at! Always a quick visit for me as it's always a business trip but always worth the overnight stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Somewhat dated and worn but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff from Ontario, Canada

100% Satisfied

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Although I only stayed one night and didn't get a chance to take advantage of all amenities, my first impression is this is a great hotel. The service was friendly, the lobby looks upscale, and the room was clean and comfortable. As with all hotels, I experienced some loud noises, but I have grown to expect that, and my room was fairly close to the lobby. The complimentary breakfast included bagels, fruit, cereal, coffee, juices, yogurt, and hot items as waffles and eggs. It's located right by a Walmart, and several dining options. Right off of the highway but I didn't not experience any traffic noise. I was super impressed with this hotel and the price. I would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem, NC

A very nice, comfortable, clean place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Nice decor, quiet, clean, comfortable and convenient- a great place to stay for a great price. I highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephen

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great place and a comfortable night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Sault Ste Marie, ON

Delightful experience.

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
This was a surprisingly delightful hotel. The old charm plus all the ammenities made this experience great. We have no complaints, only praise for our overnight in Auburn Quality Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Abbotsford

Victorian theme

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is unique as it is done in a Victorian theme. Very attractive outside and a beautiful lobby and sitting area. Enjoyed the free popcorn and cookies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money, friendly staff

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Some nice touches at this place. The staff was notably friendly and attentive, offering popcorn and even fresh baked cookies in the evening. The included breakfast was adequate, but could benefit from more choices. The room was comfortable. I liked the screened-in porches off the lobby, where one could sit down and read for a while before heading to bed.