Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The hotel was a bit hard to find, but other than that it was fantastic! Fresh popcorn in the lobby at 5:00... Milk and cookies in the evening... The breakfast was fantastic! Everyone was so nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very well maintained hotel with unique floor plan

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very well maintained hotel with unique floor plan. Rooms were clean and neat with refrigerator and microwave. Front porches were wonderful and we enjoyed relaxing on them after a long day. Pool was clean and well maintained as well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again if we were ever in the area. Traffic noise was not an issue. Location was very convenient to highway access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn- Auburn,IN

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We stayed for 5 nights. We really liked that the current owner kept the Duesenberg photo's that were still hanging on the walls and the fact this place has two separate porches for the smokers and the non-smokers. All the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Job well done!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Close to everything!
Location: Auburn, Cord, Duesenberg Museum is a must!
Tracing the history of Auburn Automobiles pictures throughout the hotel was really a nice touch!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We enjoy our stays at this hotel every time that we visit!! It is one of our favorites. The front desk staff is friendly and welcomes guests upon their arrival. They are very helpful and assist you as needed. It is quiet and relaxing at the facility. The décor in the rooms and facility provide a warmth and coziness to your stay. The hot/cold breakfast provided is excellent and very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from va

A little hard to find but well worth it .

Posted May 30, 2016
Quite and clean the beds where very comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful in everyway I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family but not the Bob Evans Resterent next to it for meals at released the one in auburn in. Check in was fast and easy so was check out love my stay and they are pet friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bob Zabicki from Clarion PA

great stay and Awesome Allen Americans Hockey

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
great stay. just a little firmer bed than I like
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Battle Ground, Indiana

Nice Place

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
EVERYONE VERY PLEASANT
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels