Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Great location and nice facilities

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: The decor was nice and the homemade cookies and milk in the evening was a nice touch.
Location: We went to the Auburn Auto Museum which was great.
The hotel was near the Auburn Auto Museum and many restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely town, Auburn!

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Everything was fine
Cons: ?
Location: Not too impressed. Close to the highway.
Loved the DAC museum and Mad Anthony's restaurant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great looking location - terrific breakfast!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff. Easy check in and out. Breakfast was a nice surprise. Nice selection for a motel and considering the very reasonable room rate
Cons: Pillows! Not great!
Location: Terrific for visiting Auburn and area. Right off I69. 20 min to N Ft Wayne and 35 min. To Ft Wayne airport.
Very comfortable hotel! Very friendly staff. The best motel breakfast I've ever had - included with the room rate. Good food and very nice selection. Well attended by staff. The location is just off the interstate in Auburn and just 20 from north Ft. Wayne. Very nice room. Great size and a sofa bed included with the kitchen no room. The bed was fine. The pillows weren't so great but yo be fair I didn't ask at the desk if they had other pillows available. Next time I will
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Full of charm and historical interest

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Its distinctiveness. Also, good quality details and workmanship.
Cons: Entryway is a bit shabby.
Location: You tell me. I was just passing through.
You mean you would reject my positive review because i wouldn't write you a story?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Leroy, MI

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
A very nice hotel for the money. Friendly, helpful staff. A clean, comfortable room. I will stay here again anytime I am in Auburn, IN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, IN

Close to where we needed to be

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Hotel was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants and not far from the funeral home. Only fault was our room got a little to warm at night even with fan or air unit on but would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, OH

Nice Updated Motel!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Everything seemed clean and new!
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Auburn, IN is a really nice small city with much to do. They have the Wonderful Auburn, Dusenburg Museum, and well as several other attractions.
I found everything to be very nice. The room, common areas, and they even have nice screened porches to sit and rock or play games on nice evenings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montrose Pa

Real friendly and plenty to do around there

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Loved the stay there. Lots of restaurants and museums around. Just a great town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Love the accommodations.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: There was so much to like about this hotel / motel that there is just NOT enough space here to put it all in. Fantastic stay.
Cons: A flash at reality would prove that this is a true visitor haven.
Location: Car museum. Plenty of eateries. Close amenities. Close to the highway.
We are so pleased with the Quality Inn we stayed at that we cannot say enough good things about it. Staff very polite from the front desk to the cleaning staff to the breakfast staff. Place was clean, well laid out, quaint, authentic and old. What a lovely place to stay. Beds very comfortable. Amenities in the buildings to the parking to the location. Nothing negative to say. A true welcome sight at the end of a day's long drive. Very refreshing place to stay especially after previous accommodations experienced in other cities farther south in the USA. We were directed to visit the authentic car museum in the town and it proved to be a blessing in disguise. We will return............................!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, affordable.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Always stay here when I am passing through. Highly recommend it. Friendly staff.