Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Nice, affordable hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
This hotel was super affordable and was really nice and private! Nice staff and comfy room. Lots of food around the hotel which is nice not having to drive far! Free parking as well which is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel close to our business show.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
We were in a women's conference trade show and needed to stay overnight. Booked a room at the Ramada and we were very pleased. Price was right, it was clean and easy to get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for the business and please come again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Work trip

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Cons: Better internet signal strength
Internet did not work. Had to have hotel maintenance try but they could not get to work either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
My apologies for the internet problem. Some computers have issues on occasion. Our system is operating as it should and I'm sorry you experienced this problem. We do appreciate your business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ARIZONA

very good hotel close to travel routes but quiet

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Cons: bathroom mat in tub and no room for door to go over the mat
Location: close to travel routes
hotel was very clean and quiet, staff were always present and pleasant. extra supplies were available for toilet for free. staff answered all questions, paring free and close enough to entrances
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thanks for the business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Nice hotel, small bathrooms

Posted Apr 22, 2017
This was a nice hotel, but did have small bathrooms. Beds seemed like maybe they are slightly smaller than doubles. Nice space in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business. Our doubles are extra long doubles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo OH

Helpful staff, and close to my meeting place.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great location...safe and close to nice restaurant. I attended the Annual Vera Bradley Outlet Sale, and it would have been nice to bave shuttle service there and back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thanks and we will keep the shuttle suggestion in mind for next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Cons: Water and coffee in the lobby.
Love the beds and bedding. The hotel bar had a great beer selection and the best chicken wings ever. I really enjoy staying here whenever I can
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gayle

Hotel Fort Wayne

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff was friendly, checkin/checkout was quick and easy. Great location. Soon to be part of the Wyndham family so great for earning points!
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels