Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Paul from Lexington, KY

Great overall

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionist very professional, provided milk for the kids late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for a little get away.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Great location and really nice staff. Great room for a weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing customer service !!

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Nathan Is the best! He goes above and beyond ! The hotel is so clean - staff are extremely helpful and the breakfast in the morning is perfect
4 out of 5
by Jack from Illinois

Don't miss

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Felt like home, but better!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not disturb means nothing to the staff!

Posted Dec 27, 2015
The stay was okay. The desk staff was great but the cleaning lady kept trying to come into my room early in the morning even though it was not check out time and we had the do not disturb sign on the door. She came 3 times before 9am!! That was when we decided that we were obviously unwelcome to stay until check out. It's already ridiculous that for over $100/night you don't even get a 24 hour stay, but to be pushed out at 9am because the maid is bored doesn't make me want to come back. I am in Fort Wayne several times a year and next time I'll choose another hotel that I'm more welcome to rest at.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Peoria IL

3 Night Stay in Fort Wayne

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Came back to visit family. We needed a crib for our little one, ice one night & to extent our checkout time the last day & each request was handled very quickly & professionally. Great customer service. We like everything about Residence Inn & will stay there again the next time we're in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean - Comfortable - Friendly

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Very nice staff including front desk, food service, and housekeeping. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Room was very well laid out and everything worked as it should. This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel and we intend to return there on the next trip to Fort Wayne.
5 out of 5
by Antoinette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a family

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lots of room for our family of five. Teenagers appreciated having their own room in the suite. Lots of breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
by Debra from Muncie

Will be back!

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room, clean and well appointed. Delicious continental breakfast. Would definitely go back.