Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Rundown bad hotel in the middle of strip clubs

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Everything!
Location: Want to take your wife or maybe your church group to strip joints, this is the motel for you!
No coffee pot in the room, dirty room, television had 7 channels - no local channels, no espn, no hbo, all were promised on the guide in the room. Room tto the ice machine was closed off due to fresh paint.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Not quite a place to kids stay with you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

Never again

Posted Sep 4, 2017
skip this hotel completely and book another one if you're going to the Fort Wayne area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this motel. It's awful!!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed here for about 25 minutes and left as quickly as possible! I stay in a lot of not so great motels when I travel, but this one takes the cake. The surrounding area (including 2 strip clubs in walking distance) is kind of scary. The room smelled like old wet dog and was disgustingly dirty. The other people staying here might actually live at the motel. Very unsavory people who almost go out of their way to make you feel uncomfortable. I've always carried mace with me but this is the first time I've had it out and ready to use. There were 2 pretty creepy men just hanging out right beside my room door even though their rooms were further down. Avoid this place.
3 out of 5
by OLIVER

Kind of a dive, but nice staff.

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
I wasn't expecting much at this price, but this place still disappointed me. Despite a fridge (which I didn't need) and a King Size bed, the pillows were ridiculously small, the comforter was thin and had cigarette burns, and the room smelled obviously of smoke. Bathroom was in bad repair, but clean.
1 out of 5
by Demetric

TERRIBLE

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Was dirty, the sheets were tattered with holes and burn marks. no hangers in the room to hang coats, carpet was nasty, under the bed was nasty, bathroom was nasty. seemed to be a very shady location used for other than lawful activities. avoid at all cost
3 out of 5
by Amos

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was average, no major issue. Although a little dated, I am not expecting much for the price I am paying.
4 out of 5
by Adynne

Good stay for a great deal

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay for the price. Everyone was super friendly. Room cleaning could have been a bit more thorough but that's my only real complaint. Beds were comfortable, water pressure was good, wifi was pretty fast, and they had a little breakfast bar in the lobby which was nice.
3 out of 5
by angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kokomo, Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Stayed 8 nights for basketball. Outside could use some work but our room was completely updated and in excellent condition. Great location close to alot of activities and great room for the price. It is located next to a strip club so I would recommend adults only at this hotel. However we had no problems at all during our stay and would stay there again.