Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel near highway

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice, clean, comfortable. It was very quiet! It was fairly close to the airport, and staff were great about getting directions for me.
Very easy to get to off highway, but very QUIET! Clean, comfortable beds/ rooms, nice breakfast. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Our room was perfect and all of the amenities were great. Breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfasts we have had. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Staybridge Suites, Ft. Wayne, IN

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: I like the cleanliness and the wonderful staff.
Cons: Having dinner available Monday through Friday would be nice, although there are restaurants in close proximity to the hotel.
The staff at this Staybridge Suites hotel are always friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The dining area is also always clean and comfortable. I frequently travel to Ft. Wayne for business, and I always stay at this Staybridge Suites. The daily breakfast is great and the dinners, when available, are good too.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Monroe

Love the suites

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here once a year, in December. We love it.
5 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christel E.

Great place to stay for work or pleasure

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Orbitz
I stay here 3 to 4 times a year for 5 days at a time. The staff is so kind and attentive. The rooms are clean and have everything you need to be comfortable. I will continue to stay here next year and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by Jasmine from Toledo

Amazing!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful time. We bought the staff pizza because we appreciated how kind they were. We always saw them working and never sitting or goofing off. Great place to stay, will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Comfortable hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2015
We only stayed for one night but it was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was great and the place was very clean.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth H.

Relocation Housing Visit

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Room good size well appointed clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and accommodating.