Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Staybridge Suites, Ft. Wayne, IN

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: I like the cleanliness and the wonderful staff.
Cons: Having dinner available Monday through Friday would be nice, although there are restaurants in close proximity to the hotel.
The staff at this Staybridge Suites hotel are always friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The dining area is also always clean and comfortable. I frequently travel to Ft. Wayne for business, and I always stay at this Staybridge Suites. The daily breakfast is great and the dinners, when available, are good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasmine from Toledo

Amazing!!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful time. We bought the staff pizza because we appreciated how kind they were. We always saw them working and never sitting or goofing off. Great place to stay, will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Comfortable hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2015
We only stayed for one night but it was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was great and the place was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kenneth H.

Relocation Housing Visit

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Room good size well appointed clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dora from Port Huron

Easily the My Favorite Fort Wayne Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
I've stayed in a lot of hotels in and around Fort Wayne, and I must say that this is easily my favorite. It's a great location, the staff are friendly and accommodating, and the rooms are spacious and my big favorite -- CLEAN!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We are so happy that we met your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Huntertown

All the comforts of home and more.

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, and the amenities oof the hotel were unbeatable for the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mike from Jefferson City, MO

Nice hotel under a horrible situation

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
I really liked the rooms and the flow. I was there during a very bad storm where their wasn't any electricity for 24 hours. Yet I still thought it was a good hotel. They did everything they could under the circumstances. The clerk showed no stress at all and I am sure she was getting an ear full throughout the day. She was still very sweet, welcoming, and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. You were here during unusual circumstances and I am happy you felt that our staff did everything they could to ease the situation. When we are not kept informed by the power company it is difficult to keep our guests updated. Fortunately our power was out during daylight hours and it was not extremely hot. Power outages like this are rare and the staff does the best they can. Hopefully your next stay to our area will be uneventful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YVONNE L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betty J from cle. oh.

general well being?

Posted Jun 9, 2015 on Hotels
it appeared they didn,t have linen chg or room svc on wknd stay,s oh well...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for responding. On weekends we do " light touch ". The staff empties the trash and replaces the towels. Although this practice is common in extended stay hotels, we apologize that it was not properly explained to you. We are sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Tall? These shower heads are perfect!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Peaceful corner of civilization, cozy rooms, very helpful staff and an excellent night's sleep! Shower head is the perfect height for tall people, too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay.