Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Loved the suite and warm breakfast was good. It was close to stores and restaurants. Nice lobby as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Overnight

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We were staying for a bowling tournament and the staff made the stay smooth. Rooms were comfortable and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great value

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: There are art museums, botanical conservatory, Club Soda a great jazz/restaurant, parks that linked together and friendly people!
This hotel has everything you need in your room ready and waiting for you. Short stay or long you will not be disappointed. It's a good location and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay for conference!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff was friendly, the room was beautiful, and the breakfast bar had a nice assortment of items!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel near highway

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice, clean, comfortable. It was very quiet! It was fairly close to the airport, and staff were great about getting directions for me.
Very easy to get to off highway, but very QUIET! Clean, comfortable beds/ rooms, nice breakfast. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Our room was perfect and all of the amenities were great. Breakfast was one of the best hotel breakfasts we have had. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Staybridge Suites, Ft. Wayne, IN

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: I like the cleanliness and the wonderful staff.
Cons: Having dinner available Monday through Friday would be nice, although there are restaurants in close proximity to the hotel.
The staff at this Staybridge Suites hotel are always friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The dining area is also always clean and comfortable. I frequently travel to Ft. Wayne for business, and I always stay at this Staybridge Suites. The daily breakfast is great and the dinners, when available, are good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Comfortable hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2015
We only stayed for one night but it was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was great and the place was very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

Miscommunication

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: n/a
We had been told by Expedia that we had a king with a separate section with a large pull out couch for our very tall girls. We got two two double beds and a small sofa bed. My husband is tall therefore his legs hang over the double bed. Further, the room had a very large round burn in the carpet, cigarette burns in the carpet, and what looks to be a kick in the bottom of the bathroom door that was cheaply repaired. Plus, you could not open the closet and the bathroom door at the same time. Evenmore, breakfast was not held until 0700 hours therefore we could not get any since we had to be on the volleyball courts for my daughter early in the morning. Positive, my bed was comfortable (I am of average build) and the compact kitchen was nice,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There is a reason why this my fourth stay.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Every stay has been excellent from the time I walk in to the time I check out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to your return visit.