Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL.

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
What a great hotel. The room was immaculate and the staff could not have been any more courteous. Ighly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Loved the suite and warm breakfast was good. It was close to stores and restaurants. Nice lobby as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Overnight

Posted Dec 2, 2016
We were staying for a bowling tournament and the staff made the stay smooth. Rooms were comfortable and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great value

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: There are art museums, botanical conservatory, Club Soda a great jazz/restaurant, parks that linked together and friendly people!
This hotel has everything you need in your room ready and waiting for you. Short stay or long you will not be disappointed. It's a good location and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice area would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay for conference!

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff was friendly, the room was beautiful, and the breakfast bar had a nice assortment of items!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fort wayne a good town

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff... Returned to fort wayne my home town and was comfortable while i relived childhood memories
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelby Twp, MI

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. The complimentary breakfast was better than most other hotels I've stayed in. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from New Buffalo, MI

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We just stayed one night. It was convenient to downtown Fort Wayne with a car, but not walking (about a 15-minutes drive). The hotel was clean and nice and we would have liked to stay longer to take advantage of some of the amenities.