Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pan Handle of Florida

Nice stay

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: All was great.
Cons: Return air fan in our bedroom was just a little noisy.
Location: Just being near to Fort Wayne was just what we needed.
Staff, room, meals, facilities were all great. Enjoyed our stay. Brad was a great source for information. Computers were a real plus for checking into the airlines and printing boarding passes. When we return you will be number one on our choice list.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not as nice

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel and good breakfast
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good night's stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for one night only. Check in went smoothly although they had given my pre-paid room away to another guest prior to my arrival. There were several birthday parties going on that night so there were lots of kids and teens running around. Thankfully when I asked, the clerk put me in a room far away from these activities. However, my room overlooked the basketball court and the pool so I heard the ball bouncing and kids yelling in the courtyard until quite late. I will agree with some of the other reviews on here that the walls seem to be abnormally thin in that I could hear many sounds from adjacent rooms and in the hallway. Still, the room was very comfortable. I didn't go down for the breakfast so can't speak to that. The only other comment I have is that Google maps brought me in to the hotel a very weird way, exiting I-69 way early and winding me through the countryside on deserted roads late at night. There is an exit practically on top of the hotel so I have no idea why Google did that to me! But that's not the hotel's fault and I will stay here again next time I'm in Fort Wayne.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

Very nice

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL.

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
What a great hotel. The room was immaculate and the staff could not have been any more courteous. Ighly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Loved the suite and warm breakfast was good. It was close to stores and restaurants. Nice lobby as well.
4 out of 5
by Gloria J.

Good deal for the price.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Decent breakfast. Nice pool area. I stayed for 5 nights. They need to work on how they schedule cleaning. I had to request towels and soap. My bed only got made once.