Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mei

Has Potential staff needs more training constructi

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I've given them quite a few chances something is always broken I always have to change rooms. The last straw was when employees burst in the room as I was in the shower in a bathroom with no door at 9:30 in the morning. I have had to change a room four times in one stay before.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was under remodel when I was there

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
They had a new fridge, new cooktop, new TV, but the TV would only get three or four channels because they were under remodel and it just wasn't the best. they were trying to open faster than they should have.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you for taking your time to comment. As you know Comcast is working on our problem with the TV. Please consider staying here again soon. Sincerely, GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Thank you for your consideration in rating this hotel. We will share with the staff to practice the best results. Sincerely, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your time spent responding to the survey. We appreciate you comment. We are relentlessly working to improve guest experiences while staying with us. Sincerely GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was not cleaned daily

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Better serice
Location: Location okay, plenty of food and shopping nearby
Room was not cleaned daily, would not stay again????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
1 out of 5
by Jeff from Clarion Inn

Horrible

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels
This place is a joke of a hotel. I was supposed to have a non smoking room and the room smelled of smoke. The toilet ran all the time because the valve in the toilet was broken. There were areas in the carpet where it had been torn and never repaired. Half of the video games for the kids were broken. It is located on the bad end of the town by the strip clubs and across from a trucking shop. I would not recommend this place to anyone even if it were my worst enemy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended.

Posted Aug 2, 2013
The hotel room we were in backed a busy noisy highway . We could not sleep. There was not plug for the tub .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hjn from manchester

Value for money

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Renovations
Location: Close to lots of eateries
Taking into account the hotel is undergoing some renovations, the staff did a good job. The room was sizeable, clean and comfortable. For a one night stay it does what it says on the tin. When the work is complete, you can see that this hotel has even more to offer.
1 out of 5
by AL

Yuck!! Don't do it!!

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Garbage outside the hotel, in the parking lot, was never picked up the entire time I was there. This hotel has a fun room where little kids could play in however there was garbage all around on the inside by the fun area, pool, weight room, sauna, halls, etc. You would think that the "cleaning" people would see this and pick it up but NO. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Rooms were clean to their standards but I could see things that shouldn't be in a "cleaned" room. I would give this hotel a negative 10 rating. Needs A LOT of work!! Will NOT stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Possibly worst Hotel I've ever been in

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
Can honestly say this is the worst hotel I've stayed in. The lady working in the front was nice but she was by herself and new, so everything took forever. The rooms were dilapidated. I actually had to switch rooms originally because the smell of smoke was so strong. In my second room, the phone had no bottoms, the towels were all stained and dirty, and the tub was disgusting. The worst part of it wa the sheets. I always worry about sheets not being washer and stained...those clearly were not. You could see the stains on the sheet from you know what. Literally had to sleep on the top sheet and that most likely was not clean either...but at least I couldn't see the stains.