Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rewey, WI

Good value for a comfortable night sleep.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Very pleased. Nice location . The personnel made us feel at home in a small hometown setting accommodating all our needs. I would definitely repeat the experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Good experience. Comfy, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Breakfast could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no heat had to switch rooms

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: newly remodeled
Cons: keep records up to date as there was a maintenance log stating the heat wasn't working, but we were still placed in the room
Location: great location as the hotel is set back in a quiet location, but still close to everything you might need.
the hotel is nicely remodeled, however we were put into room where the heat was known not to work. they easily switched the rooms for us, but it was just an inconvenience to be placed in a room where it was know the heat was not working and then have to move.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

remodeled hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: warmer pool water. the pool room was nice an warm, but that water was still a little chilly
Location: great location that the hotel is set back away so its quiet & doesn't have huge lights around the entire place but near everything u need.
the hotel seems to have been remodeled, and everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Indiana

Nice hotel to rest your head.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and Shower water was hot.
Cons: comfort of the bed and warmer blankets.
Location: Not mjuch to do nearby, but thatś just the nature of Huntington. Very centrally located.
stayed for one night to get up early for a wrestling tournament. Close to the high school where we needed to go. The pool was not very exciting and the floor was cracked, but it sufficed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and love the pool.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here every time we visit family. At least 3 times a year. Very nice for the price and love the indoor pool. Close to shopping and food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Clean an quite.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Close to food and a very clean an quite with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN.

Huntington pet friendly motel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: location and pet friendly
Cons: breakfast could be improved
Location: great location close to everything you need
Safe location, close to hospital, restaurants, shopping and is pet friendly. Very pleasant staff, friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Plenty of parking, an elevator even though they only had 2 floors. Large room with fridge, microwave, coffee maker. Continental breakfast had make yourself waffles. I've paid more for less. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels