Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Very nice staff

Posted Mar 20, 2018
I got this hotel so that my 9 year old daughter could swim with her siblings for her birthday. The only thing that was negative was that the room was not cleaned at our check in time. We had to wait in the hallway for staff to finish and then the trash wasn’t even emptied. However, the staff was amazingly accommodating and gave us a room very close to the pool as requested. When my kids clogged the toilet, the lady at the front desk was there in minutes and took care of it. This was at around 9-10 pm. She was so pleasant prompt. She also kept the pool towels stocked even though there were a ton of people. Speaking of the pool, my kids had a great time. I can’t think of anything that could have been any better. I will definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Newly remodeled!! This is my 6tg stay here, and it’s still wonderful! Perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice stay, even though under remodeling

Posted Feb 13, 2018
We had a very comfortable bed and rooms are large. Even though under remodeling. The staff and remodeling crew were all very nice to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niles,MI

Nice hotel close to Sport One Complex

Posted Jan 28, 2018
I thought the Ft Wayne hotel downtown was the best in the area but I was wrong! This hotel has the nicest people working,clean and very spacious rooms!! I’m the new coordinator for my sons basketball team and will be (hopefully) booking our rooms here! We will be here every other weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel.

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: It's OK as it is. See it renovated. Do not change it too much. Just "refresh" it.
Location: Good location, easy access to many restaurants and stores.
Quiet place, comfortable. Nice room with everything needed. Maybe the breakfast could be with scrambled eggs and fried bacon. Room, very clean every day.
5 out of 5
by Conni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Raymond E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in central location.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Comfortable stay. Carpets in the hallways and elevator were heavily stained and could use a good cleaning.