Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE IN

Quiet and clean

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: It was all good.
Location: easy to get to - close to coliseum and zoo - we stayed after a concert at Foellinger Theater. It was just 5 minutes away!
Enjoyed our stay. Our room was very quiet. I have never had a room with a full kitchen. Also, the bathroom was very spacious. And breakfast was excellent! Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City TN

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Was there for a concert. Room was perfect for the event and Breakfast was okie dokie !! Coffee was very good .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Housekeeping knocked on the door and walked in and woke us up at 8:22 when check out time was at noon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and dining

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very friendly stay and it's within close proximity to everything you would need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Pretty nice

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This chair made a weird first impression, given that the rest of the hotel seems brand new. That's a pillow case for a seat cushion.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Hotel is in excellent condition.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Seems like a brand new hotel.
Cons: Beds are a little soft for my taste.
Location: Mall is across the street Coliseum is 3 minutes away Expressways (I-69 and HWY 30) are not too far
Hotel is in excellent condition. Staff is very friendly. The outside patio was relaxing in the morning or evening. 3 minutes from the coliseum and the mall is basically across the street. If you don't like hotel breakfast, a Tim Horton's is on the other side of the parking lot. You cannot go wrong with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
It might be wise to check the schedule of the sports facility across the street. About 50 teenage boys checked in and spent lots of time running around the halls banging on their friends doors at all hours and gathering out front in extremely loud fashion very late at night. Other than that our stay was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Great location!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay at the TownPlace Suites Fort Wayne. We have stayed in several hotels in the area in the past and we liked this location best. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was fine. We will be back next year!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, friendly staff

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived we were hungry and they suggested an awesome pizza delivery place. Clean and had a full size coffee pot!