Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy W.

Funeral

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Orbitz
Room was fine....beds were noisy every time you rolled over. Hotel is under major reconstruction.
2 out of 5
by Kimberly from Lagrange, Indiana

Whirlpool blues

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Went here to get engaged and to enjoy the whirlpool. It was my girlfriend's first hotel experience. I was extremely disappointed with the condition of the hot tub/whirlpool. The jets just barely moved the average temperature water. For the money, I should of had a better experience for an engagement setting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Dennis from Michigan

old and haggered

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The heater was set on 55 degrees and neither me or a hotel employee could figure out how to change it. he was very quick to get me another room with a working heater, although the heater smelled like burn hair in a blow dryer. Breakfeast was very minimal and in a small alternate room, because when I booked the room nowhere did it say the breakfeast room was under construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Convenient location and perfect for the surroundings (Mall and Shops)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Elmo, MN

Great hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Very easy to find just off the freway, very clean and comfortable good size rooms, no problems checking in or out, friendly staff, perfect price for room size
3 out of 5
by Thomas R.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 nighter on the road
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belchertown. MA

Beautiful hotel right on the Mississippi River

Posted Sep 27, 2015
We only stayed one night. The hotel was wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean it better fix everything that's broken put the numbers back on the door like they belong and mop the front entrance way, The mayor was pretty
Hotel cleanlyness Bad could've been cleaner Doors broke somebody was knocking at the door late at night possibly a drunk thinking it was his room putting this KEYN just not a good experience at all😓😓😓😓😓😓
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels