Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Convenient location and perfect for the surroundings (Mall and Shops)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Elmo, MN

Great hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Very easy to find just off the freway, very clean and comfortable good size rooms, no problems checking in or out, friendly staff, perfect price for room size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belchertown. MA

Beautiful hotel right on the Mississippi River

Posted Sep 27, 2015
We only stayed one night. The hotel was wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean it better fix everything that's broken put the numbers back on the door like they belong and mop the front entrance way, The mayor was pretty
Hotel cleanlyness Bad could've been cleaner Doors broke somebody was knocking at the door late at night possibly a drunk thinking it was his room putting this KEYN just not a good experience at all😓😓😓😓😓😓
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Wasn't as nice as we thought it would be breakfast was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Stay in Fort Wayne

Posted Sep 14, 2015
We were there for a wrestling tournament. It was a very pleasant stay. It didn't look or feel old, very clean look. Exercise room was nice and plenty of food at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very kind owner/manager.

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Very attractive in every way. Nice breakfast as well.
Cons: It will be very nice once the elevator is in. The layout was very nice. Good parking also.
Location: I do not know. We arrived at 10:30 pm and left right at noon to go to our children's home in Toledo.
The manager/owner was very kind and accommodating. I forgot to mention that my husband needed the first floor as he couldn't take stairs and there was no elevator yet. He went out of his way to get us a 1st floor, better room than what we ordered. The next day he asked me if all went well, and wished us a safe journey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wait until repairs are finished

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Hotel is under construction or upgrade. Contractors prop the outside doors open so there is no security. Bathroom has no exhaust fan. Pool is closed. Might be okay once construction is finished but stay away until then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The remodel, no problem

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Nice place, good rates. Need fans in the bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Wyndham at Fort Wayne

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: They are in the process of renovating the hotel, so things were not up to "snuff".
Location: Olive Garden, Regal Theatre, Zoo
Hotel near nice restaurants and a great theatre. The breakfast buffet was delicious and varied.