Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Dingy hotel in great location

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: How about start with replenishing new toiletries?
I didn't know what to expect of this Hotel. It's Residence Inn - I assumed that this hotel is for people who stay there for a longer period of time. I only stayed here one night so didn't really have to deal with Hotel staff, however, I have to say that the room was very disappointing. Especially when I saw those "used" toiletries were still in the room, I thought it was disgusting. Yes, those little shampoos and lotions that you get at the hotel - they were used. On top of that, the used bath bar soap was on the bath tub shelf. Yuck. No, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2015 by Brian Tigner, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I know this must have been frustrating and I sincerely apologize about the issues you experienced. We have shared your feedback with our team to ensure that this was an isolated incident. Upholding our commitment to an outstanding stay, we hope to better serve you on your next trip to Fort Worth. Sincerely, Brian Tigner General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Over night in FW

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Morning breakfast, wifi and location.
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: The whiskey garden, a super target, a dozen or so restaurants and a park all in walking distance.
It was great location walking distance to good restaurants, bars and parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a Pleasure!

Posted May 28, 2015
This hotel is perfectly located to walk to food and drink. Plenty of options within a block or 2. It has recently had a facelift and the staff are always friendly :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christel from Toulouse

Excellent séjour

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent pour un weekend a Fort Worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anastasia from Oklahoma City

Hidden gem

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is my favorite place to stay in Fort Worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to stores, restaurants, museums,and downtown

Posted May 25, 2015
I had to ask for clean towels as the bed was not made by 3 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daryl from OKC Area

Meh

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is immediately next to train tracks. Thankfully our room was on the opposite end of the hotel where it was not as noisy. At breakfast, they had run out of biscuits, sausage, and waffle mix and I had to go track down an employee in order to get those items replenished. The weekend prior, we stayed in a hotel that cost half as much and had much better service. I did bring up my concerns when we checked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Brian Tigner, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It’s feedback like yours that helps us improve. I have shared your comments with our staff in hopes to prevent this from happening again to another guest. Sincerely, Brian Tigner General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Warren

MRI

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant and quite hotel. Excellent morning breakfast. Free newspapers. This is not a resort hotel, but there are many amenities that one can enjoy. Most of all, the room was perfect for doing paperwork and peace and quiet. Easy Internet wifi or cable connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colleen from Trabuco Canyon, CA

Not Enough Parking or Staff

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and area, comfortable room and great breakfast. For a long-term stay hotel, not nearly enough parking. Overflow parking is available in the garage behind the hotel, but not a good option at night because of poor lighting and no direct entrance to hotel. Only one person manning the hotel at night it appears, so no luck getting help with bags, etc. Also, room not serviced until 5pm. C'mon Marriott - staff up!!