Ratings based on 825 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very rude

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Staff was rude when I tried to check in. I left without checking in. Would not stay thete.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Tx

Posted May 9, 2018
Great option on a budget! Friendly staff and nice rooms! Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the ghetto

Posted May 3, 2018
When talking to locals they told us that this is where all the gangs are at and there was a murder across the street about a month before. I had booked a month in advance and they gave our rooms to someone else and gave us double beds claiming it was an upgrade from a king room.... the pool was ICE cold and so was the hot Tub. They had multiple drug deals we watched happen right out of window. Staff was nice but not willing to fix the problems. Tub wouldn’t drain. Remote didn’t work and internet was terrible, wouldn’t connect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Employees walk in without permission

Posted Apr 18, 2018
We locked our door with the deadbolt on the door but an employee used their key to walk into our room unannounced at 8 am. The room was ok, nothing amazing but i will not return based on the employees we encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Good experience. Friendly, courteous, helpful and very polite employees. Enjoyed my stay at this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous rooms

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
It's nice n clean room, through our trip we stayed at three different hotels n this one was the best great rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for what you pay for

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
It's pretty good for the price. There was some stains on the floor and wall, but overall seemed clean. Seemed like it's not in the good part of town.