Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Affordable but sketchy

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Overall the place was affordable in a pinch but definitely not something I would recommend. The breakfast was scant ( bananas, oj, toast, cold cereal, toast). The the first room we were given wasn't read to be occupied. AC unit was all pulled apart all over on side of the room. The second room the remote didn't work or the clock. The tv channel selections were amazing for kid selections! I would recommend the chain not this local.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Mar 18, 2017
No hot water . Lights did not work had to move to another room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by JaSeng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Place In DFW in this price range.

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
It is a decent hotel. It could use some redecorating, but for the price- The hotel is clean and okay if you are just looking for a comfortable place to stay. Right off the highway- easy access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Na
1 out of 5
by Nyx from Plano

scary, at best

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
It took forever to check in, the clerk kept leaving me to help other people (who came in after me), answer the phone and take care of their needs, etc., and leaving me to stand at the counter for 15 to 20 minutes... one of the most unpleasant experiences I've had at a hotel in a long time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Na

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Okay stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok...Bath looked dirty, Light in fridge didn't work, there were roaches in the microwave display and a large dead roach under the sink. Wasn't too impressed but you get what you pay for, so wasn't very surprised
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Attitudes Here!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in at 11pm by a friendy clerk who helped us get settled in and recommended places for food so late at night. The next morning, we asked to change rooms over a minor issue and were cheerfully accommodated with no argument whatever. We were even thanked for letting them know about the tub draining too slowly so that the problem could be fixed. I like these folks and the location was definitely a plus! Very affordable, nice folks, great customer service attitude! I will choose this America's Best again!