Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not a typical Baymont Inn

Posted Dec 7, 2016
This is an older motel that has been renamed. The hotel is clean and for the most part quiet. Not a "normal" Baymont Inn". The beds are quite hard. Not bad for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for what we needed.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was nice. We were there just for sleep and clothes changes. We were on the go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place

Posted Oct 12, 2016
My family and I enjoyed the cleanliness and quiet. Priced right. Fabulous breakfast! We agreed we will stay here again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Not a bad place, the only really big complaint is when we went down for breakfast, they were out of coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About right for the price

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fulfilled our purpose of a comfy place to spend the night while traveling but not any more. It's kind of a rough area along the interstate so the lobby was closed. Check-in was smooth and friendly. We had 3 adults, so had asked for a sofa bed. When my son pulled it out, there was no bedding! A call and trip to the desk later, he had sheets but the blanket was still in the dryer. Once the room cooled down, he was cold. My wife and I were comfortable. Breakfast was slightly disappointing as well. The variety was good as continental breakfast goes, but I have grown accustomed to more diabetic friendly options. I didn't find a carafe for decaf and was in a hurry so didn't ask. All in all, I would probably stay again if the price was right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and courtesy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Easy on and off the freeway

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was great
One day trip in and out of motel with little fuss Did not spend much time there Will stay there in the future