Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Pretty good hotel in a scary area

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The hotel and staff were great but hotel is located in a high crime area of Fort Worth. I also didn't like that there were signs telling us we could not take breakfast to our room like coffee or bagel....rediculous. They also asked me if I would have visitors in my room.....that they would not recommend that.....what's up with that? The rooms were clean and comfortable but not very big.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Clean rooms, but...

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The rooms were nice and clean, but their maintenance could use some work. 1. Some of the staff didn't know English to help us 2. They should put a sign up if they don't plan to fix it, but we decided on this hotel because it has an outdoor jacuzzi. Which would have been great for the weather but they told us it was broke, and a "kids pool" now there was also garbage in the pool. 3. We had the tv on and lights and turned on the microwave...it blew a fuse and the power went out 4. However they were quick to kinda fix it, but told us not to use the lights...that makes things a little hard haha 5. They cancelled my reservation after we called and said we would be an hour late.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
It is what you think it is, not great but solid for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Nice ppl, in process of remodeling. Not everything worked though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Few Tweaks

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to, quiet area, very clean.
Cons: Lights didn't work and pillows were hard.
Location: A lot of food chains near by
Everything was nice. Staff was friendly and room was very clean. The only thing that bothered me was half the lights in the room didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not what I thought I was getting.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Cons: Noisy. I reserved a king room and received a two full size bed room. My husband doesn't like to complain we kept it.
This place is noisy, I think they have locals living there which is fine just not what I wanted to be around on my anniversary weekend getaway. They were running around from room to room, hanging out drinking. The hot tub was freezing cold, ice maker didn't work. I reserved a king room and received a two full not even queen room. My husband don't like to complain so we just kept what we had. The place was clean but it needs to be updated needs painted burns on the tub carpet was old. Rushed us at breakfast started taking away while we were still eating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stay at this hotel whenever I visit the Fort Worth area. Great value for the accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was run down and not the cleanest but worked for one night. Breakfast was terrible!