Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not a typical Baymont Inn

Posted Dec 7, 2016
This is an older motel that has been renamed. The hotel is clean and for the most part quiet. Not a "normal" Baymont Inn". The beds are quite hard. Not bad for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Place

Posted Oct 12, 2016
My family and I enjoyed the cleanliness and quiet. Priced right. Fabulous breakfast! We agreed we will stay here again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Not a bad place, the only really big complaint is when we went down for breakfast, they were out of coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Easy on and off the freeway

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was great
One day trip in and out of motel with little fuss Did not spend much time there Will stay there in the future
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Quick stop for the night

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Had bugs in the room. Got refund after they inspected the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, TX

I Didn't Get To Stay There

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: I don't know.
Location: I don't know.
I registered with Expedia to stay at the Baymont on Sunday the 24th thru Monday the 25th. When I arrived I was told that I did not have a registration. The clerk then found that I was registered to be there on Saturday the 23rd and I was a no show. I don't know what or how this happened but I lost $90.00. I called Expedia and the representative told me she would check on getting me a refund and send me a $50.00 coupon by email; I never received either. I will not use Expedia again due to this experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Bad experience

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Front desk staff was super rude and could not even be bothered to assist me in any kind of way. Hotel was conveniently situated off freeway but got there in the middle of a threatening gun fight. That on top of the hotel staff was quite a let down. This is my second horrible experience with this hotel chain. This will be the last time I truly stay at this hotel chain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Affordable and nice staff.
Not a great area of Ft. Worth, but hotel had security cameras which gave me a safer stay. Grounds and room was as clean as any 3 or 4 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC, Ok

Not impressed

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable, easy access to interstates, food & shopping
Cons: Updates, odor, surroundings
This hotel is right in between a ran down Motel 6 & Super 8, even saw people jumping out of windows and running from Super 8... Beds were comfortable, temperature was slow to cool off room, but did stay cool after that, there was an odor in the room and all the linens/bedding... Had I not been in a rush to get my husband to the hospital, I would not have paid for this hotel, I would have looked further, pool showed to be open per expedia listing - it was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

I'll stay there again

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The worker and comfortability.
Cons: They should have the televisions ready when new guest arrive.
Location: not a bad location. There are apartments behind the hotel. But there's a big distance and privacy fence separating the two.
Very nice experience! We checked in after midnight. But the front desk guy was very polite. The next morning while talking to the manager, I let her know we were there for the SWBC and she gave us their discounted rate for the convention that I didn't even know about. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. The televisions had to be reset, but worked fine after that. Nice, clean, quiet location. We'll definitely stay there again.