Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, Louisiana

Nice, good location.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
I stayed five days and overall was nice. But some outlets didn't work, breakfast wasn't good, the employees are friendly except for one!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Room was clean and bed was comfy. Only complaint is the bedding. The beds have 2 sheets and a thin blanket. No comforter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Jelissa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. I hope you come and stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by Yvonne from Brentwood

I would stay here again

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great for me. The room was clean. The bed was pretty comfortable. Loren, at the front desk, was excellent and extremely pleasant. I really appreciated the follow-up phone call to verify that my room met with my approval.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Starting to flip the hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The room I was staying in had a musty smell to it and the fossit dripped the whole night. Carpet needs to be removed sooner than later. I would not walk around bare foot here.
4 out of 5
by SHAYLA from Henderson TX

Spring Break

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good but the breakfast that needed a little help.
3 out of 5
by Tanesha from Mesquite

Family Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice. The staff was friendly.
1 out of 5
by Dean

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
They could not find my best western number on file!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suffice

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Average, place to lay your head. Close to everything in mid cities. Abuelos close eat there, you won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Arkansas

I'd stay there again.

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
For the price you can't beat it. Room was very clean, bedding was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay there was awesome. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was delicious and hot. My only gripe is that we didn't get our room serviced even though housekeeping was cleaning the room next door. We left our room before they even finished cleaning the other room so not sure why they didn't stop by. Other than that they were great.