Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Not great

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Bed was hard as a rock, ac was not cold and the bathroom vent did not work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family birthday

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The hotel was in a great location for our event. The staff is professional and courteous. We were very comfortable in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great location

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Magnetic keys for rooms worked intermittently.
Location: Great restaurants nearby. Several shopping malls within a mile. Movie complex just up the street.
Hotel is near shopping and restaurants and fast food. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed the breakfast. Food was always fresh and hot. The room was comfortable although the beds seemed very high and mattresses were way to firm for us. We were there for a family wedding and the hotel was very accommodating for all of us. I would recommend this place to all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blanco, Tx

The comfort of the beds left a lot to be desired

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The beds were very uncomfortable and the pillows were very lumpy. On the plus side the rooms were well insulated and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Rooms smell

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Staff were nice. Breakfast was descent.
Cons: Do something about the smell.
Location: Nice location.
The first room smelled like a box of lit cigars. We changed but the second room smelled like mold and mildew. The staff ,however, were very helpful and considerate. We we not the only guests that were unhappy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth TX

Awesome Staff

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Very good impression of the Hotel while walking in. Great staff members, especially the night crew. Spacious rooms, although mine had stale cigarette smell to it. All in All - it was worth the price and I definitely will be going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Wifi did not work the first day. Room had a bad smell. Furniture had ugly stains
4 out of 5
by COURTNEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Easy to navigate to and from. Shopping and restaurants close by. Great pool area.
5 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels