Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Loved it

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The room was large! Clean and Comfortable! Had all things needed for a great stay! Breakfast was good. Area was clean and well kept for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin TX

Nice place, but some things could improve

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: It is nice and clean and the staff are helpful.
Cons: Bed could be softer, pillow not as tall, ice maker needs to work, TV remote should be room and ready to use before room is occupied.
Location: We usually come to Ft Worth to visit the stockyards, and it is a bit out of the way, but not terribly far.
It is a nice place to stay, and it would be outstanding if just a few items were addressed by management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Room wasn't very big and pretty basic but was clean enough to feel comfortable and get some quality rest. I recommend it as a good option for a decent price in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City, MO

Outstanding hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
This was my second stay and once again it was perfect. Fast check-in, friendly staff, huge rooms, extremely clean, good hot breakfast, close to Ft Worth Stockyards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garland, Texas

Nice, quiet stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and amenities.
Location: Great shopping, restaurants, movie theaters and sightseeing nearby with some in walking distance.
Close to shopping, restaurants and site seeing. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Free breakfast was good and filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Nice, clean place for the price. Close enough to the Stockyards. Nice accommodating staff!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Nothing to brag about

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room was clean and stylish enough but breakfast was terrible with few choices and breakfast host was worse. Stayed 4 nights and only one time was there food ready. No greeting from staff and never felt very welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Hotel staff was very warm and welcoming, plenty of places to eat and shop close by, great full breakfast daily, great rates and rooms were good. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Tejas Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time out and put good words about our property. It's always a pleasure to see a happy guest experience. We will be looking forward to see you again. thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good for the Money

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Great value for the money. Breakfast was hot and good. It is a 20 minute trip to the Ft. Worth stock show.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaurants, stores.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Easy check in and out, good location, courteous and helpful staff, good breakfast. Only cons were stains on carpet and would have liked comforter on bed instead of thin blanket.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Tejas Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We will be using your inputs to improve our service. We are looking forward to see you again. Thank you once again for staying with us.