Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2015
It was crickets all in my room. The whirlpool was kind of scary and they can do a little better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, Tx

Central to venues in the area easy to find

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Was going to Sundance Square and surrounding areas, the other hotels were over priced found this one and it was easy quick to find centrally located!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
clean rooms, great staff and good rates I would recommend it !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Room very nice and clean. Staff very nice and helpful. I can tell this is an older Comfort Inn but overall very satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forest Hill

Good basic short stay hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Clean, well maintained, only drawback was the bathroom was kind of falling apart it just needs to be re-tiled. Also the smoke smell was masked by marijuana on the second floor.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, La

great hotel next to TCU campus

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Great staff; comfy beds. It was very accommodating and close to TcU's campus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice..in an excellent location

Posted Jun 30, 2014
My hotel stay was very nice. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by humble from maypearl texas

Roaches

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Tv did not work. On line said indoor pool and it was not. Whole location smelled like cigarettes great by 3 cockroaches when arrived in room. Very uncomfortable bed. Room said smoking room no ash trays. Tub did not work
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Hiral, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Humble, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Hiral Patel
5 out of 5
by josh from fort worth, tx

Worth the stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Nothing bad to say. The hotel was quiet, the staff was friendly. For the price a great room. Fairly close to shopping, real close to eatin. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a great price

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Room was clean.. smelled good.. comfortable. . Had no complaints about my stay.