Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurens, SC

Great value

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Clean
Location: Billy Bobs, Stockyards and Will Rogers Facility
Nice clean hotel-not that far from Will Rogers facility and Stock Yards-has free parking and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, TX

Short one night stay

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Location. Contemporary decor. Comfy king bed, mini frig in room.
Cons: Wasn't crazy about view out our window. Apartments next to hotel.
Location: Attended wedding in Azle and hotel was only ten minutes from venue. Otherwise easy access to anything in Fort Worth area.
Nice for an overnight stay while attending a wedding in a small nearby town with no hotels. We checked in a few hours before wedding then after wedding instead of driving home an hour away it took only ten minutes to drive to hotel which was nice after a night of celebrating. Complimentary breakfast next morning was good. Lots of variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Location: Good location. Easy to find. No construction worries.
The bed was comfy, the room was clean. The hotel was easy to find. No nearby road construction was a plus. The breakfast was good. I recommend the hotel. My son and hubby used the pool and said it was clean. Area felt safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx

Warning!!! Do not stay here

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Improve wifi and have maintenance available
Location: very noisy next to freeway
Wifi is slower than a 300 baud modem from the 1980's. Owner knows of the problem but refuses to invest to upgrade router per hotel clerk. Bed are very hard like sleeping on a board. We checked out early because toilet overflowed, reported to night manger, they brought a plunger to the room for me to plunge the toilet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nothing extraordinary

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We stayed 2 nights on personal business. This hotel is nice, clean, and maintained. There was nothing that was out of the ordinary, for good or bad.
5 out of 5
by Kelsi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by amber

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great. The rooms were clean but the A/C wasn't that great and felt muggy in the room. I stayed 2 nights and had to ask them for clean towels and they didn't make the beds. Breakfast food was also good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The only complaint is have is the bed was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels