Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros:
Was really happy with the staff. They were nice and helpful. Happy that the breakfast was open till 10 am. The hot tub & swimming pool were clean & were happy it was open until midnight. The only problem was the room. Had a great kitchen but the garbage disposal didn't work and the water would go down. Only one chair but they brought in another hard backed chair so we could both sit down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakeworth,Tx

Nice hotel & friendly staff

Posted Mar 28, 2016
The hotel was very nice! The breakfast was great and the bed was even better!!!! Will most definitely stay again when in town
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to town!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
It was a good hotel! It was late at night because of people in the parking lot at times but other than that it was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Nice hotel, close to movie theater and restaurants. Hot tub not working was disappointing. Room was clean and breakfast was great!
1 out of 5
by casey

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
blood on my sheets!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy room, good location

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Went for Valentine's weekend to enjoy the stockyards and downtown. Fairly close drive time and central location for attractions. Easily accessible. Only complaint, more of an annoyance really was that our key cards would stop working and we had to back down to the front desk to get them activated again. Overall a good place, we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diedra

I could live here!!!

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
If I could live there I would!!
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from Dayton, Texas

Fort Worth Livestock Show Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in at 3 am Friday morning to a room with 1 king bed when reservations was for 2 queen beds. Had to come back down to desk correct that and then move to another floor. Friday morning breakfast was not the best. Returned to room early Friday evening for an early morning Saturday. Hallway noise was loud and made it hard to sleep. Left hotel at 4 am Saturday morning. Returned Saturday afternoon to a room that had not been cleaned by room service because they did not have enough staff and planned to only clean the rooms that people had checked out of. No clean towels. No shampoo. No soap. No coffee. No made beds. Had to go back down to desk and request service and room items to be replaced. Enjoyed a little time in the indoor heated pool. Returned to our room and checked out the following day. We had 5 families that we knew in this hotel this weekend and all stated that we would stay elsewhere next year for the Livestock Show.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels