Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

We always come here! :)

Posted Feb 21, 2017
My bf and I went recently and had a great time. The pool was fun, the fitness center was great too. The beds were cuddle worthy, and the vibes there were great as well. We look forward to our next stay there. :D
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
We were very happy with everything that we had with our reservation the desk staff couldn't have been more helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
A+ + on everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and hospitable and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just alright. Loooonng check in wait.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
I waited 17 minutes to check in in an empty front lobby, not including the other clients who gradually lined up behind me. According to the clerk, it is customary to only have one person on on a Saturday. She put up a sign saying she was helping a client. I never saw another employee once. Odd, since the hotel was booked to capacity. Waited 45 minutes for extra bedding to make up the pull-out, although the person who called me the day prior said that it would be made up when we arrived. Gave up on waiting, so went to front desk myself for bedding and made up the bed myself. No light bulb covers on the light fixtures in the bathroom. Hot tub broken. Affordable. 15 minutes to StockYards. Meh rating, overall. Don't expect much and you won't be disappointed. And don't be in a rush to check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room had stains on the wall, the tub drain was very slow and we booked this hotel because it had a pool and exercise room--which was closed and this was not told to us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake worth

not a great experience

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
pool was closed, even though maintenance was supposed to be done already. tv channels all fuzzy, no sheets or blankets for the couch bed, and when I tried to call the front desk, no one could hear me through the phone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels