Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, texas.

Comfortable & quiet. Great customer service.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Stayed for 5 days, enjoyed our stay. Very clean pool & hot tub. Customer service from front desk is superb. We were greeted each time we returned to hotel. My daughter dropped a tiny earring in the sink & we had to leave. Tim at front desk rescued her earring and had it waiting for us at the desk when we returned. Above & beyond service.
4 out of 5
by Candice

Very comfortable, great for the price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for our stay. The breakfast buffet was great, food was fresh and very tasty. Also, the staff extremely helpful and very kind. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark from Firethorne

Not Bad.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and quiet. Breakfast was average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, Al

Convenient for our route of travel.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. The reception staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was well presented and good.
This was a nice stop on our travels. The receptionist was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Convenient but lacking

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Location, rate, pet friendly, although the printed rate for pets (honored at check-in) on our reservation was not what we were quoted at check-in.
Cons: Look at my experience and give Rebecca a raise.
Location: Great restaurants down the road in Roanoke...especially Inzio: delicious Italian.
The television had remote problems that couldn't be fixed and a channel that had no sound...not good, especially on Downton Abbey night. We were offered another room, but we declined because we didn't want to move our stuff. Breakfast was below average: the person replenishing the items was asleep at the switch. The rooms aren't really suites...just large rooms with a couch. Thankfully, the desk staff was on the ball and found and sent (via Fedex at my cost) medicine that I had left in the refrigerator. Thank you, Rebecca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice staff

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: the staff
Cons: better TV's
Location: many food locations to chose from
Besides the TV, staff was very helpful and nice. Made our stay very comfortable