Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College Drop Off

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel was quiet.
Cons: Breakfast
Me and my wife were up for the weekend to drop off our son at UNT and all the hotels close to the school were filled. I look in the general area close to I35 W and found this (Comfort Suites Near Alliance) which was only 15 miles from UNT. Check in was quick, staff was friendly and room was very spacious clean and quiet, which we loved. We will be staying on our future trips to UNT.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, texas.

Comfortable & quiet. Great customer service.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Stayed for 5 days, enjoyed our stay. Very clean pool & hot tub. Customer service from front desk is superb. We were greeted each time we returned to hotel. My daughter dropped a tiny earring in the sink & we had to leave. Tim at front desk rescued her earring and had it waiting for us at the desk when we returned. Above & beyond service.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Austin

Nice option

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel met all our needs. We arrived from Austin a bit early. They didn't have any rooms available for early check in but gave us a key to pool area. Relaxed there until a room opened up. Nice to go to a hotel with an outdoor pool for a change! Front desk was very helpful. Breakfast is what you would expect. Hotel overall is quite and well kept.
3 out of 5
by chris from San Antonio

Would not stay again

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was hard and pictures were not accurate reforestation of actual hotel. Thought is was newer but it was old.
4 out of 5
by Dan from Austin

quite fine

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly desk staff who seemed to like working there. Clean, comfortable, safe. Not luxuriously decorated, but nice and everything needed. The mini kitchen area with sink and mirror was handy.
5 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quite
5 out of 5
by Ellen from Central Texas

Family get together!

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was located near family and very convent for our needs!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was an average hotel. Staff was friendly. The rooms were dated, but clean except for the couch (it was stained pretty bad). Breakfast was ok. Free Wifi. Neighborhood was good and close to restaurants and shopping. Extremely close to Hawaiian Falls!
5 out of 5
by Zachary from Indianapolis

Nice Hotel. Great Location!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, this is a nice hotel and I would highly suggest it for family or business travel. The room was clean and in good condition. The beds were comfy and the room cooled nicely. The only complaint that I have is the Wi-Fi. The Wi-Fi was very spotty in our room. It would work for 10 minutes, then we would lose connection. I would highly suggest added more Access Points. One thing to note, they are extremely strict about the breakfast hours 6am-9am. At exactly 9am, the doors are closed (even on the weekends). This would not be a problem for business travel, but many people I know would have trouble getting their family up and out of the room before 9am when on vacation.
3 out of 5
by Raul from Baytown

Agri dulce

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
En la resepcion solo pienso que no muy bien la habitacion nk estaba lista y me tardaron casi 1 hora despues de que llegue al hotel, lo demas dstubo bien