Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend, has a smell to it.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
As soon as i walked in the lobby had a smell to it i thought maybe the room isn't bad and it was worse. The was clean not sure where the smell came from
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and accessibility
Location: Near to interstate highways and shopping mall
Enjoyable experience. Good access to interstate highways and shopping mall nearby
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Service, Terrible Building

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The building is creaky and old and falling apart. Children above us were running up and down the hallway and around their room at all hours and we could hear every step. Although understaffed, the staff that was there was very accommodating and friendly. We didn't expect much, but we stayed there simply because it was in the right location for us at the time, but we will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by KATHRYN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cedric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rae from Little Rock, AR

Very satisfied customer!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We came in town from Arkansas. The staff was very friendly, especially Carlie who was able to offer food suggestions and give better directions than the gps.
5 out of 5
by Matt from Muskogee OK

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Hot breakfast was okay. Indoor pool and hot tub was great for the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for a little leisure time.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Nothing is coming to mind. Well, the TV in room 101 seemed like it may be going out lol.
Location: Great location. Close to downtown Ft. Worth and right across the street from a mall and plenty of shopping and food.
Enjoyed everything. Pool was good. Room was clean. Wifi worked well. Great location. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels