Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MUY BUENA

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Sus instalaciones estan muy limpias
Cons: Esta bien para el concepto de viaje que propusimos
Location: Fue una buena experiencia, no disfrutamos mucho de las instalaciones pues el propósito del viaje fue conocer y turistear
Estuvo excelente el servicio y hospitalidad si volveria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great until...

Posted Oct 22, 2016
everything about this place is great except the "free" breakfast and the front desk clerk who checked me out on the morning of my last day. she was rude and rolled her eyes at me when I asked for a detailed statement of charges. She needs to go work for Mc donalds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lindale Tx

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Hotel was nice, overall good stay! It was clean and the room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Breakfast could have been better experience. Coffee and juice for us and the kids was a real struggle on Sunday morning. Constant power surges and the machines just wouldn't work. Finally , an extension cord was used into a different outlet and we could at least have coffee. We ate elsewhere the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in the bed! Indifferent staff. No wifi.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bugs in the bed! Not sure if they were bedbugs i took one to the front desk. They acted indifferent. Said management would call me. The desk clerk called she just said she didn't think it was a bedbug. Couldn't offer a discount and told me management would call to talk to me. Never did. Wifi didn't work. Room want cleaned properly. I will never go back. It looked like a bedbug but im not sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MISSOURI

WAY OVERPRICED FOR THE QUALITY

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: THE MANAGER AND BREAKFAST.
Cons: STATED ABOVE.
Location: LOTS OF FOOD CHOICES IF YOU CROSS OVER LOOP 820.
THE HOTEL MANAGER WAS GREAT. OTHER EMPLOYEES WERE LESS THAN HELPFUL. MY COFFEE POT AND REMOTE CONTROL DID NOT WORK. ALSO I WAS UNABLE TO USE THE PHONE TO CONTRACT THE FRONT DESK AND SET WAKE UP CALLS. THE COUCH WAS DIRTY AND STAINED. AFTER LETTING 4 PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT THE ROOM CONDITION, FINALLY THE MANAGER CAME UP AND CHANGED OUT THE COFFEE POT AND SHOWED ME HOW TO USE THE TV REMOTE CONTROL. IF IT WASN'T FOR HER I WOULD RATE THE SERVICE AT THIS HOTEL A 1 STAR. THE HOTEL HAS A BAD ODOR. IT BECOMES EVEN WORSE WHEN YOU USE THE STAIRS. MOLD???
5 out of 5
by Stacy

Great place

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very friendly and helpful staff! Would stay here again. Very close to dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
by vaughn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rose from Fort Worth, TX

Overnight Getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Tbe bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious.