Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise level conditions are an issue

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Cons: If you can hear someone in the next room, that's a problem.
Check in was fast, room was clean and comfortable. However, during the night I could hear the person in the next room snoring and this made sleep difficult. Good breakfast with hot coffee and OJ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, small dog friendly

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great stay, small dog friendly. All the staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth Texas

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very comfortable bed, clean room, air conditioning worked well, felt safe during our stay & there was good variety for breakfast in the morning. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northeastern PA

Great hotel in the Fort Worth area.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: We liked the friendly hotel staff and cleanliness of the room, lobby, breakfast area, elevator and hallways.
Cons: A suggestion would be for different hot breakfast such as scrambled eggs. The eggs were unappealing and rather tasteless.
Location: The location is next to a Cracker Barrel and another hotel off I20. The hotel is close to local and popular activities.
This hotel has a lot to offer for such excellent rates. The hotel staff (front desk and breakfast) were friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is well maintained. We asked and the bathroom door hook was fixed in less than 24 hours. The cleaning staff are attentive to details. The towels are clean and softer than most hotels. The breakfast menu did not change from day to day ( we stayed 11 days) but the variety provided is very good. The coffee is delicious! The parking lot is well lit. We appreciated that the doors were locked at a specific time at night so that only those with a key could enter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granbury

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy at CS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grapevine, Texas

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Easy in and out at the front desk. Clean room, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road Traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay : This is a brand new hotel, with spacious rooms, comfortable beds, great breakfast. Staff was very friendly. Easy access from the interstate, restaurant within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very quiet and nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel. Friendly staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, easy access, friendly staff, and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Duncan, United States of America

Posted Oct 30, 2016
This room was great for our family. Breakfast was good and my son loved the pool.