Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minn

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Finding the driveway the first time was a little tough. Hotel staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Comfort suites

Very disappointing.

Posted Apr 15, 2018
As soon as i enter the hotel, front desk lady was coughing and coughing. Then, when i entered the room there was a combination of smell of cleanliness and cigarettes smoke. Also, the entrance light didn't work and the room was dark. Finally, the tv didn't work and i had to call for a repair man. The experience at yhis hotel was horrible and very dissatisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Glad I made this choice!

Posted Apr 14, 2018
I arrived late it was a long drive in from Houston for me after a long day. Miss Barbara at the front desk was as professional courteous and friendly as it could possibly be. Hotel is also very accommodating about me extending my stay if needed at the same rate I got off the website so no complaints here missed breakfast because I slept in late but I’ll be sure to have some tomorrow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Quality hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2018
The stay was enjoyable and the hotel had all the necessary amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only (minor) complaint was that the pool waterfall was broken and our kids were looking forward to it. The pool was still a lot of fun!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Bad Neighborhood

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Hotel is older and run down. The neighborhood is not safe, my husband and teenage son were solicited for illegal services by a woman that drove up while they were standing in the parking lot! The exit smelled of drugs, and the sidewalk held a random stack of tires. My family walked in, then turned around and left after viewing the room. We forfeited our money and cut our losses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

One-night stay before Cowtown marathon

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: Clean. Helpful staff. Free breakfast, including grab-and-go bags.
Location: Next to the highway, but not noisy. Neighborhood to the back of the hotel is not particularly picturesque.
Very nice hotel in the south side of the city. Clean and comfortable, easy to get to, about 10 miles from downtown. Room was large and included a sofa bed. Really nice, helpful staff: we were able to secure late check-out (2 hours) without any problem. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 11, 2018
I do not want to add to the assessment I have made I am only doing this to prevent my assessment not being accepted It is a 'cheek' to insist a Reviewer spends extra time on what is a voluntary revuew
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Good, beds are not comfortable though. Everything else was good for the most part. The bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2018 on Hotels