Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Feb 11, 2018
I do not want to add to the assessment I have made I am only doing this to prevent my assessment not being accepted It is a 'cheek' to insist a Reviewer spends extra time on what is a voluntary revuew
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Good, beds are not comfortable though. Everything else was good for the most part. The bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Got charged twice for the room

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I'm still waiting for hotel to fix charging me twice for one night stay. It caused me to have 2 overdraft fees! So ended up Paying an extra $50 in over draft fees for their mistake. Hopefully they can fix this soon so I wont have more come up! :-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice Hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The hotel is very nice! The hotel staff was very friendly. The pool was nice, as well as the hot tub. The room was very comfortable. The only thing, is we got two double beds for our family of 4. And the beds were a little too small. Next time we will get the bigger beds. But very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Ft Worth Comfort Suites

Great customer service

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Reina went way out of her way to accommodate our needs. She is a real asset to your company. Hang on to this one. We stayed 4 nights and she made sure my wife and I were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Beds are so comfy!!!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Loved this hotel! Great beds and breakfast. Only downfall was the tv channels kept telling me no service. So that night , no tv. The next morning I️ tried again and figured out how to get some channels to come through. But the beds were worth losing tv time over ! ;)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jerry

Very racist

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
We went down to eat breakfast and front desk lady Felicia asked one of the kids with us what their room # was. He is high functioning autistic so it took him a minute, my husband said what's the problem he is with us room 304. Lady was like oh OK no issue then. She didn't apologize to any of us and my our kids friend very upset. He wanted to leave and not even stay to swim. Dining room was full she only approached him(only black person) I called to talk to manager and Felicia answered saying well it's usually black people who try to eat without staying here. Manager called me back and apologized but said her staff wouldn't say that. However they did. Don't stay here. Very racist and rude