Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Good breakfast----and the best sleep I have ever had on the most comfortable mattress ever!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great Location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: location and free shuttle
Cons: needs updating.
Location: Great location for stockyard events
Great location if you are going to an event in the stockyards or downtown. Staff was very friendly. Free shuttle. The hotel is a little dated but was clean and for the price is a good deal. I will stay there next time we go to Billy Bob's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Stockyards

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great location and the shuttle to and from the Stockyards and Billy Bobs was great! The room was nice and clean - no complaints here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We appreciate the valuable feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2015
I have to say that the hotel was nice, clean and affordable. I enjoyed the stay and was very pleased with the breakfast selection. Staff was nice as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2015 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were pleased with our breakfast. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Raul

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Raul, We are grateful to you for having spent some of your time and effort with this rating. Your satisfaction is very important to us and that is why we always put our best foot forward in any challenge we face. We are looking forward to doing business with you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Foul Smell

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Room had dirty smell, and we were sent to wrong room originally.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2015 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for any dissatisfaction during your stay with us. We ask that our guest let us know if they experience any issues so that we can address those issues promptly. We appreciate the valuable feedback and use this information to continually improve our services. Thank you for your business and we hope you consider staying with us again. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel. We appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul A

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel. We appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenn

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review and rate our hotel. We appreciate your business. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Oct 28, 2015
It was a bed to sleep in, but the bathroom needed attention. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by Hotel Management , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed our breakfast. Thank you for your business and hope you stay with us again. Kind Regards, Hotel Management