Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in Downtown Fort Worth.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Bed was super comfortable, staff was very nice. Room was very small for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth

Low floor = High noise

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was within a safe walking distance of food and fun
Cons: The noise level was pretty high. The noise from the passing vehicless and then what sounded like someone beating a drum early the next morning.
Location: Again, the location was great! Lots of things to do nearby. Even free parking garage so you don't have to pay $27.50 to park at the Hotel.
The room we stayed in was on the second floor, and while the room was very clean, the drapes would not close all of the way, creating a way for light to come in as early as the sun came up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, United States of America

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location and staff was best part of the hotel. Plenty of good bars nearby.
Cons: Water pressure continuously fell to zero, both hot and cold in showers and sinks in two different rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Great location. Close to many restaurants and bars.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gave away our room and lost our car

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Good location. Walking distance to Sundance square.
Cons: Reserved a King and was given two queens so the room was tiny. We had to search floor by floor of the parking garage to find our vehicle. Then had to squeeze through other vehicles to retrieve our bags.
Location: Located well. Sundance square was in walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Marriott Fort Worth Downtown Blackstone - earplugs

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The staff and young lady bartender are all real nice.
Cons: A City noise ordinance against Harley Motorcyclist or other revving noisy motorcyclist that grind their noises loud after 5pm all night long.
Location: Scat Jazz lounge, remember they need reservations. Sundance Square great. Took UBER to Kimbell Art for an opening.
The room was nice and large like the size of a suite, real nice. We forgot that the 'Harley Davidson' motorcyclist love to drive down 4th or 5th street most of the night. These cyclist love to rev rev up their engines especially when they see pedestrians nearby the Marriott Hotel. We went for a short walk to the Sundance Square (great location to hotel) after 5pm and experienced ear piercing revving from the harleys going by. This has been a real problem, annoyance for many years in this area. Bring your ear plugs, you'll need these to sleep. The hotel was so kind to give us ear plugs upon request. The hotel does not have a restaurant but does have a connection to the 'Corner Bakery' and great restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view. Clean hotel and comfy bed

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very relaxing and nice views. Staff pleasant and close to entertainment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels