Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Great location, excellent service, made for a perfect weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Hotel was awesome! Only problem was we were placed in a handicap room and the shower is a roll in shower with no lip to catch the water. So there was water everywhere and we needed many towels to clean up the mess as there was no drain in the bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Excellent location in down town Fort Worth. Good shopping area with many great restaurants in walking distance. Great atmosphere and everyone is so friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unimpressed

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I payed a lot of money to stay in this hotel. It was a trip I planned for a gift to someone and the hotel was completely deceiving from what I reviewed online before I got there. Our hotel was as small as a closet and the rooms pictured did not show this. The location of the hotel downtown was the only perk to staying here. Totally disappointed. Very out dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
everythin was great but greatly dissapointed for not having a working television and when asked to fix it several times, noone came. i should hav received a discount.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

wonderful stay, wonderful service!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We are parents of 3 and just needed a mommy and Daddy night away . It was very relaxing! The staff was great, the only negative is our stay wasn't long enough :).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tammy from Round Rock

Great Location

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, convenient to stock yards but still need to take a cab.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROBIN from Brownwood

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't impressed with this hotel. We booked a king bed, we got a full bed. The shower wasn't clean at all, hair everywhere. No fridge in the room. The room itself was very, very small. Wasn't very accommodating. We loved the location, just wouldn't recommend this specific hotel to stay in.