Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lucas, TX

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Feb 15, 2017
We stayed here for a birthday weekend for my daughter. The room was spacious, clean, very comfortable and the hotel was quiet! It was convenient to all of the downtown activities as well. The staff was more than friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff just old hotel with small rooms

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Fantastic staff but the hotel is just old. The room was all popcorn ceilings and old wallpaper and quite small at the 250$ price range (atleast the days I stayed there). I travel alot for business and I would put this room on par with a la quinta or holiday inn. Which in hindsight I should have just stayed at holiday inn for 75$ less a night. This hotel has no breakfast just a corner bakery attached, no parking it is 25$ a day I would recommend the 5$ a day parking roughly 3 blocks away. Overall Staff was great the hotel left a lot to be desired. I ended up checking out early and staying at a good friends house in Dallas during my convention instead and had a much better time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small, it was more like a closet

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: get rid of 1102 you call a room and turn it back into a maid closet... there was no desk, the TV was off to the side with microwave and frig stacked.
Location: location is great, lot to do downtown FT. Worth
I think a lot of hotel give Expedia customers the worst rooms they have, just because we get a good price. It sucks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Beautiful hotel with a great location. Looking forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great location, cleanliness, & comfort! Perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Stayed for my sister's 18th birthday. Little cramped but nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in Downtown Fort Worth.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Bed was super comfortable, staff was very nice. Room was very small for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth

Low floor = High noise

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: It was within a safe walking distance of food and fun
Cons: The noise level was pretty high. The noise from the passing vehicless and then what sounded like someone beating a drum early the next morning.
Location: Again, the location was great! Lots of things to do nearby. Even free parking garage so you don't have to pay $27.50 to park at the Hotel.
The room we stayed in was on the second floor, and while the room was very clean, the drapes would not close all of the way, creating a way for light to come in as early as the sun came up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect downtown hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay - loved the accommodations and location within walking distance to everything downtown.