Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mangham, La/

Over priced

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: over priced and no breakfast
I felt the rooms were priced too high and there was no breakfast available
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great place to stay. Restaurants within walking distance of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near TCU

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Always regulars here and close to campus. We have been staying here for years and book early as fills Up fast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but needs updating

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel rooms, halls are tired and dated. Lobby is nice. Food and beverage prices are very expensive for the restaurant and bar. Pool is great, location is good. Hairdryer is circa 1985.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Nothing fancy, but the rooms were clean and comfortable. Appears to have been updated not too long ago. Beds were newer and comfortable. Great location close to TCU, the zoo, botanic gardens, shopping and restaurants. Was a good value for the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location very close to TCU

Posted Feb 27, 2016
I have stayed in many hotels but I would have to say the staff here was so nice and friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Always a good experience at the Courtyard Marriott

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: clean hotel, friendly staff, drinks & food in lobby, quiet
Location: 2 minutes from TCU campus and close to restaurants, shops and the river for walks
We've stayed here before and both times have had very positive experiences. The staff is so helpful and friendly and customer service excellent. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice hotel close to dining, freeway, & TCU.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
We spent one night with a pool view on ground floor. We could walk out and sit on the patio or by the pool. Nice clean and quiet room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really awful musty smell, uncomfortable beds.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Won't stay there again. For sure. Not much more I can say...it was like I was staying in a frat house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
great location perfect hotel for why we were in Fort Worth there for a party for newlywed couple