Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So FL

Didn't meet expectation

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Numerous.
Location: Many restaurants nearby, 30 miles to DFW
Noisy room right next to Freeway. Not enough parking. No room service. Inadequate restaurant. Late housekeeping, our room wasn't clean when we came back at 2:45 P.M.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Serena, Hotel Management
As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this was an isolated issue that is corrected moving forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel is conveniently located, clean and has great coffee! Under renovation - but did not even notice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Jose, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and giving us a review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, texas

New very nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very lovely, and helpful front desk. Would recommend whe. Buying popcorn let the guest know there is no microwave in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Serena, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we will use this as a training experience for our staff. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Very comfortable hotel... great value

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Love this hotel. It is a great value and very clean. Convenient to highway and TCU
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Good Room. Wish the breakfast area had been open. Not much else to say
4 out of 5
by Marianne L

4 star

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful place, friendly people, great amenities. My only complaint is at 2:30 am after an exhausting day I couldn't draw a hot bath. Very disappointed. Next am front desk said I probably didn't have the handle in the right position. Um no ran 5 minutes both ways. NO hot water.
4 out of 5
by Marc

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty good.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Very pleased!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased overall! I would definitely stay here again. The facility was VERY clean and in a great location. The walls were a little thin and we could hear doors opening and closing but turning on the AC helped. There is a bar located downstairs where you can grab breakfast, a quick meal, or a drink but the breakfast and coffee are not complimentary. That was not a deal-breaker for me but it would have been nice to know that up front. Overall, though, I was pleased and would recommend this as a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels