Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from fort worth

Overall good !

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here alot. I'm very comfy here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Converted an older motel to an "extended stay" hot

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The wall-mounted, large-screen TV was new and pretty good, but they didn't have many channels available. Also, the refrigerator appeared to be new.
Cons: JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING, except the cordiality of the staff.
Location: MANY other hotels, bars, & restaurants. Just north of some large commercial warehouse-type facilities, and south of Loop (Interstate) 820.
They have 'squeezed' a sink, kitchen cabinets, medium-sized refrigerator, table and ONE chair into an already-undersized motel room, and SHAZAM !! --- it's an extended stay "suite." I only stayed 2 nights, but this CERTAINLY is NOT my idea of long-term accommodations. The large-screen TV is mounted on the wall opposite the bed, and if you move the chair to face the screen, have to strain your neck to look up at it. Also, the single table is not large enough to allow eating on it while my laptop computer was set up. Of course, there were no pots, pans, plates, cups, glasses, or utensils, either.
1 out of 5
by Curry

room was in poor condition. filthy outside

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Took 12 minutes to check in as she left to check status of the room? What? It's 10 PM. Pillows were propped and indented as if someone was in the room prior. Filthy outside everywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Very disappointed

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
After driving 1300 miles, I arrived at the hotel only to find out that they had rented out my room and that my reservation through Orbitz would not be honored.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on CheapTickets
It was a very good stay there I would stay there again I like the staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FT. WORTH TX

what a waste

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: BURN IT
awful. had reservations office was closed and would not answer the courtesy phone. had to sleep in my truck. went to the office at 7:00 was told to come back at 11:00. finally got in a room with no towels or toilet paper. it was full of dead and live roaches. especially the microwave. room was just plain nasty. there description of the hotel does not inform you that you have to bring your own toilet paper and towels. they told me i would get a free room for all thee problems. all they did was not bill me for the night i couldn't get in the room i reserved. this does not equal free room. distract manager was to call me and i have not heard from him. it just got worse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some TLC!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location
The shower was for a handicapped person and had no room to stand and comfortably take a shower. My last morning, a roach crawled across my bed. The toilet had not been cleaned thoroughly, there was old urine at the base of the toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great comfortable stay helpful friendly staff

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great comfortable stay friendly staff great rooms. No issues with the room great quiet comfortable stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The most worst stay in a motel that I have ever experienced in all my years that I have been in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK. Expedia not.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Requested non smoking room and upon arriving was informed smoking room only available. Hotel staff was very helpful and apologized and immediately refunded room. Expedia not so great. Took over 2 hours of phone calls just to get refund from expedia and i was left to get my own accommodations at 9 PM. Terrible customer service from expedia.