Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Chtistona from Lake Charles, La

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Morgan T from Cookeville, TN

Great hotel & location!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here with my wife for a recent business trip. It was a very convenient location to where I needed to travel for work everyday. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient close to Texas motor speedway

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Cons: Nothing
Staff was great, room was immaculate. Was very nice
5 out of 5
by Johnnie from Austin

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I appreciated how quickly I was greeted and checked in. The lady who checked me in was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Rachel from Colorado

Needs improvement

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I paid $300 a night and they didn't provide Free Wifi - in order to have wifi I had to pay for it. The pool was dirty and not running properly. The bar closed at midnight even tough it was a full bar majority of the night- being that four race teams were staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jason H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I apologize for the condition of he pool during your stay, we continue to work diligently on making sure all of our guest have the very best experience during their stay. We will look into the exterior pool and ensure that it is fully operational and well maintained based on your feedback. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel in a weird area.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
It's probably a Marriott thing but they charge for wifi in the room which I find criminal. If you have a conference here or work nearby give it a shot but otherwise I think you can do better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Jason H, Hotel Management
Hello Traveller, Thank you for takin g the time to give us your feedback. The interent is offered complimentary for Marriott Rewards members that book online directly through Marriott Reservations. I hop e this helps in the future should your travels bring you back this way.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Few issues

Posted Mar 21, 2016
This hotel is very nice but we ended up in a room with an adjoining room next to us and the lady in that room was on a speaker call starting at 6am and she sounded like she was standing in our room. The hotel was nice enough to switch us to a non-adjoining room the next night. Our first room also had some heat/air issues and our shower didn't have hot water in the shower. (Just lukewarm) Overall they were nice and the rooms were clean just had bad luck.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Darren, Hotel Management
Hello Shannon, Thank you for your feedback we appreciate hearing from you. We aplogize for the experience you initally had with the connecting room and will look into the items you have brought to our attention. I am pleased to hear that the hotel staff was able to accomodate moving your room for the duration of the stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconvenient hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Room is narrow. No free WIFI, cell phone signal is very weak, sometimes cell phone has no signal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2016 by Darren Parker, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We continue to strive for excellence with our guests, we have unfortunately fallen short of your expectations. We apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Shelley

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
towels were thin pillows were horrible room service was good