Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
My wife and I stayed there for three nights and the location and the facilities were as great as the service. The rooms were nice. Covered parking. Great restaurants are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by MARCOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Great staff and hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. As someone in my late twenties I was initially worried about the area as it seemed a bit out but it was perfect! Lovely hotel and plenty to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived after 3pm and had to wait for our room. They just told us to sit and wait while they dealt with some big wig to get his rooms ready. Parking garage is horrible if you drive a truck; we are in TX we drive trucks. No free WiFi in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Anonymous, I sincerely apologize that you had to wait to check in once you arrived. I also apologize for how you were communicated with, we pride ourselves on every guest being treated like a VIP everyday all the time and that was not the case for you. I hope you might come back and give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations the second time around. Sincerely, Darren Parker
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely the worst experience I've had on the road in 40 years. Imagine, my pre confirmed reservation and late check-in notice was dishonored at 1:30 A.M.. They had an alternative Marriott 30 mins away that they would pay one night for at half the price. Believe me, at 2A.M., it's not about the money. How can you DO that? Marriott wasn't my 1st choice and now they are no longer on the screen at all. I spend at least 45 nights a year on the road and never a Marriott again. I'd rather sleep in the car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, I sincerely apologize for you having to be relocated, we do our very best to accommodate every guest and exceed their expectations. Unfortunately in this case we did not do that and I apologize for that. I do hope you will continue to use Marriott as a brand as we truly do value your business. Sincerely, Darren Parker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

the room was not clean everyday it was pickup

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: the location of my room and the parking was great
Cons: the housekeeping
Location: it is close to grocery stores, Walmart fast food.
the room and everything was good. it was just he cleaning