Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Ca

Nice hotel with problems

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Modern and clean
Cons: Front desk, lighting, internet wifi in rooms, room phone
Location: Remote location, but can drive to shops and restaurants
This is a corporate hotel, very modern, but inviting. The front desk staff are rude, and seemed inexperienced. The rooms are nice, but very poor lighting, difficult to get on wifi, and phone complicated...not for people over 55... Bar/lounge area nice with good food.You must have a vehicle to go to restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Todd GM, Hotel Management
Beverly, Thanks for sharing your experience and glad to see you overall had a positive stay. We will follow up with our Front Desk Team to see where are service let down occurred. Yes we do have a complimentary shuttle to DFW Airport and Southlake Town Square with shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solana Dallas/Fort Worth

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I was very pleased until I checked out. I was charged $249.00 instead of the rate you stated in my booking of $224.00 I think I deserve a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
My wife and I stayed there for three nights and the location and the facilities were as great as the service. The rooms were nice. Covered parking. Great restaurants are within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by MARCOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Great staff and hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. As someone in my late twenties I was initially worried about the area as it seemed a bit out but it was perfect! Lovely hotel and plenty to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived after 3pm and had to wait for our room. They just told us to sit and wait while they dealt with some big wig to get his rooms ready. Parking garage is horrible if you drive a truck; we are in TX we drive trucks. No free WiFi in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Anonymous, I sincerely apologize that you had to wait to check in once you arrived. I also apologize for how you were communicated with, we pride ourselves on every guest being treated like a VIP everyday all the time and that was not the case for you. I hope you might come back and give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations the second time around. Sincerely, Darren Parker
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels