Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tyler,TX

Nice hotel in very nice business setting

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Loved the view and everyone was so helpful. This is a hotel in a very nice business setting and we stayed on weekend so a lot of the restuants right there we're closed but the selection right down the road were amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Hotel is worn out

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Rooms are worn out. The amenities feel like tgeybare 10 yrs old
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Director of Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Good afternoon David, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Marriott Solana with us. I sincerely apologize that our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive every day to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. We currently just finished our entire public space renovation and next up will be focusing on the guestrooms redo planned for next year. I do hope you’ll consider us next time your travels bring you back to Westlake. Thank you Darren Parker Director of Hotel Operations Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Solana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We had a nice two night stay. Everything was very good and we particularly enjoyed the breakfast buffet! Also used the extensive walking track.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Beautiful place inside and out

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Shuttle and first class place
Cons: no
Smooth service. Rooms very clean and classy. The shuttle bus to and from the airport was a clincher to the stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesomeness

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chtistona from Lake Charles, La

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by Morgan T from Cookeville, TN

Great hotel & location!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here with my wife for a recent business trip. It was a very convenient location to where I needed to travel for work everyday. The staff was very helpful and courteous. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient close to Texas motor speedway

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Cons: Nothing
Staff was great, room was immaculate. Was very nice