Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. As someone in my late twenties I was initially worried about the area as it seemed a bit out but it was perfect! Lovely hotel and plenty to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

the room was not clean everyday it was pickup

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: the location of my room and the parking was great
Cons: the housekeeping
Location: it is close to grocery stores, Walmart fast food.
the room and everything was good. it was just he cleaning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin texas

Weekend Hotel stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great hotel very nice and great location. Bed was comfortable and rooms size was great. Bathroom was small and needs a little update but not that bad. We did ask for a "crib" and they gave us a pack n play which was fine if it wasn't broken. Over all stay was great hotel is really nice and clean staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tyler,TX

Nice hotel in very nice business setting

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Loved the view and everyone was so helpful. This is a hotel in a very nice business setting and we stayed on weekend so a lot of the restuants right there we're closed but the selection right down the road were amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Hotel is worn out

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Rooms are worn out. The amenities feel like tgeybare 10 yrs old
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Director of Hotel Operations, Hotel Management
Good afternoon David, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Marriott Solana with us. I sincerely apologize that our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive every day to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. We currently just finished our entire public space renovation and next up will be focusing on the guestrooms redo planned for next year. I do hope you’ll consider us next time your travels bring you back to Westlake. Thank you Darren Parker Director of Hotel Operations Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Solana
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We had a nice two night stay. Everything was very good and we particularly enjoyed the breakfast buffet! Also used the extensive walking track.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Beautiful place inside and out

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Shuttle and first class place
Cons: no
Smooth service. Rooms very clean and classy. The shuttle bus to and from the airport was a clincher to the stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesomeness

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels