Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We had requested a refrigerator but,,

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean.
Location: the interstate is very torn up and under major construction and increased our travel time by 30 mins one way.
We had requested a refrigerator bc I had heard the food was not that good at the hotel. We go to the hotel and were told sorry but all the refrigerators were already given out. We had requested the refrigerator a week early when we paid for our room in full. We did get a microwave the next day but it was in poor shape, I guess we were glad it at least worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
The Hotel was very nice, everything about it was excellent. The bar, beds, TV. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for the festival in Dallas. Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Nelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mechelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

NASCAR Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Cons: See experience above.
Location: It is perfectly situated for our NASCAR purposes and we will return in November for the races!
Check in was perfect, the room was clean, however, the tv did not work. Engineering came promptly and got the tv working. Then it was discovered the remote did not work. We decided it was not worth the effort to stay in the room and wait again for the remote so just got up and changed the channel when we were in the room. There were 4 of us staying in a two double bed room and we could never get 4 towels at the same time and had to repeatedly ask for towels to support the 4 person room. It does seem strange to leave 3 towels for 4 people, and unfortunately the housekeeper only spoke Spanish and we did not. Then we discovered the bathroom door and the entry door squeaked very loudly and it was all just too much to worry about because we were across the street at the NASCAR races most of our visit. The staff was wonderful, JD provided excellent service at check in and was the best person there at the time. The food in the restaurant for the price of the buffet was simple and yet disappointing and the service staff in the restaurant all seemed to be on their first day. A difficult way to start the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MO

Nice hotel very close to the Texas Speedway

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Cons: The only improvement would be the too cleaning. It was 5:00 pm before our room was cleaned and we had been gone all day.
This was a very nice hotel with shuttles back and forth to the Speedway. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Theresa B., Hotel Management
Thanks so much, Polly - we loved hosting you! We hope to be your hotel of choice again on your next return to the Dallas/Fort Worth area!
5 out of 5
by Carole from Upstate New York

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Texas for a family wedding. This hotel served our purposes perfectly. The location was great, the amenities were many and the staff was friendly and helpful.