Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BWD

Great hotel, close to where I was going

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Had made reservations at another hotel, was not what I expected. Looked on Expedia and found this one and it was perfect. Great price and location. The only thing wrong was I reserved a smoking room instead of nonsmoking.
4 out of 5
by Amber from Saginaw

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was super friendly and quick about checking in. The breakfast was hot and fresh the rooms were big and super clean and the bed were super comfortable to sleep in. The hotel was very quite and no outside noise either. I slept very well and woke up refreshed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay but was great

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
We checked in really late and just stayed long enough to sleep and then get up and go in the A.M. I was relieved when I walked into the room because previous reviews were very mixed on the comfort and cleanliness. The room smelled like it had just been repainted and was very clean. The bed was awesome. Best sleep I've had in a while. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never going back to that hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved the room and showed up to hotel and was told I wasn't on the list with a room after I got my email saying it was reserved. I was also charged for the room, so the next day I called hotels.com and told them I couldn't get the room they called the hotel and the hotel said I never showed up so I told the hotel to check their cameras for that night and sure enough there i was standing there in the office trying to check in. After that all that was said was hotels.com would refund my money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was not clean, No coffee pot to make coffee, asked to get one and also an iron, never heard back, never got one. could not make a pot of coffee. bathroom was not cleaned. my daughter got a bad rash from the beds! very disappointed. People were nice. went for continental breakfast, had nothing but coffee and cereal, nothing else. would not stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Rene from El Salvador

Fast Business trip

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room and bathroom were clean, good enough for the rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything stolen

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was stolen out of our truck. They have cameras but aren't filming. Not a very safe place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bosTON

NOT A NICE PLACE

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: NOT A LOT
Cons: KINDA RUN DOWN
Location: NOTHING, ALL FAST FOODS
WELL THE HOTEL WAS IN THE MIDDLE OF NO WHERE. BIT OF A DISTANCE FROM THE DOWNTOWN AREA. THE HOTEL IT SELF WAS A LITTLE RUN DOWN.
1 out of 5
by Alexia from Mount Pleasant

Worst stay anywhere EVER!!!

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nasty. The toilet stopped up and we could not get anyone to fix that. Shortly after the shower stopped draining. The air conditioner was loud, so loud we had to open the window and turn it off just to sleep. When I talked to the front desk about it, she didn't even acknowledge I was standing there.