Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southeast TX

Bug infested, drug head haven

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Bugs in room, drugheads amd layabouts hanging around at all hours of the night. It was our worst hotel experience yet. The room bug photos should be attached to this review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
The room was comfortable and staff were courteous. However the seat on the toilet was very loose and I wasn't able to tighten it. Also, I could not get the coffee machine to heat the water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

The hotel was close to the base!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Cons: If you stay more than one day,clean the room!
The room was not cleaned! Maybe that's a good thing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Everything outdated in room and poor breakfast.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Close to the freeway.
Cons: Update the entire room and put some effort to a better breakfast.
Location: Waffle house and jack in the box.
It did the trick but would not stay their again. The room was needed an entire change over. The bathroom was small and vanity area was small. The bath tub was pretty dirty looking. Carpets needed to be cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls

Good Location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Good stay for the $ Front desk was nice. Easy access to freeways and food is within reach. Overall it was good no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Rates are low for a reason. It's a cheap hotel. So, honetsly don't expect anything more. Hotel room wasn't cleaned well, beds were made and seemed clean, but my girlfriend insited on sleeping above the covers, with her pistol ready. Floors and walls need redone badly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good Value

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Value,Breakfast,comfort
Good Value for price. Comfortable Room,Good Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
A very good, cone it motel. Not fancy or full of extra....just good basic place to stay. I was pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was expecting an average motel but it was nicer and seemed to be updated. Soft bed and better pillows than your average low budget motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: easy access to the freeway, close to shopping center with lots of dining options, friendly staff, surprisingly quiet considering location to freeway
our only issue was that we arrived late...around 9pm...and the room was stiflingly hot!! Other than that, everything was great!