Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room should be rented out by the hour

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Was close to TCU where daughter going to school. Would have stayed elsewhere but did not want to forfeit my deposit
Graffiti on wall, wall paper torn and ripped, electrical outlets not functional, poor tv reception, shower poorly functional,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

It was OK for the price.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The room was renewed since we stayed last time.
Cons: It will be nice if the towel was used softner.
Location: The location was good: near the shopping center.
It was quite noizy: the music sound from the other room, the roud voice from other rooms in the midnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Unforeseen details in first time using Expedia.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: I'm not sure if I like anything about it.
Cons: The up keep of the property and building.
Location: There was not a kid friendly restraunt to eat at close by. Had to travel on a lot of back rouds due to the one way streets.
The room had clean bedding, but the door did not close all the way. There were gaps all around the door. The end of the building was to close to the busy street, which my room was the first room by the street. Some of the guest there were not what I would call your average travelers. I stayed on a Friday night. The other guest were loud until well after 1am in the morning. I will not go back. The staff were nice but I felt they were unsure of how to check someone in who had prebooked on line. Will be more selective next time.I had 2 adults and 4 small children in this room with 2 beds. We only had 1 towel and 2 washcloths and 1 floor mat. Good thing we brought our own towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Hooks, Texas

Good hotel for the price. Staff very courtious!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Close proximity
Cons: limited access. On a one- way street
Location: Near LaGrande mall on 35W and good location to access IH20 or IH30
Experiance was good. Good value for the price/..................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Keep looking.......

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: not much, wouldn't stay again when in the area.
Cons: Carpets need to be replaced, they were not clean at all.
Location: not a great location , wouldn't go out alone.
Staff was helpful, but hotel condition was poor. Room condition was poor, Dirty carpet and in room coffee pot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Cheap stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel feels rundown- suspicious people around- but, clean & comfy bed, perfect if u just need to sleep & shower there. Good breakfast choices
2 out of 5
by Charlotte from Tx

Wow!

Posted Feb 21, 2014
I was really surprised when I drove up... It was absolutely nothing like the pictures posted. The parking lot was full of trash. My room was located 2 doors down from the dumpster, where most of the trash was outside the enclosure. Behind the entertainment center, there was rodent feces and tissues. The bed was fairly comfortable and fresh towels were brought daily.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy Hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Either upgrade the facility or tear it down and start new
Location: Affordable restaurants and close to hospital.
I will not recommend this hotel to your worst enemy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Days Inn Fort Worth

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Cons: Door to the bathroom would not close. Toilet leaked. Continental breakfast was minimal. The part of town it was in, I did not feel safe.
Would not have booked this motel if I had known the part of town it was in. It was very close to the freeway and very noisy with traffic noise and train whistles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013