Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room should be rented out by the hour

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Was close to TCU where daughter going to school. Would have stayed elsewhere but did not want to forfeit my deposit
Graffiti on wall, wall paper torn and ripped, electrical outlets not functional, poor tv reception, shower poorly functional,
1 out of 5
by Not Provided from texas

nightmare in arlington

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel we ever stayed in. From check in service was bad. Front desk insisted that we cannot separate payment since we booked 3 rooms. After resolving that issue, the rooms were in poor condition. Not cleaned. It was noisy and seems like a crack house. Hotels.com should drop this hotel from its website
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep personal belongings out of view

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine but this reminded me more of a motel than a hotel. Strange neighbors / people around. Not the best neighborhood. For what I paid I've been to nicer hotels.
1 out of 5
by DeAnn from Amarillo

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was dirty. Looks like it hasn't been vacuumed in a while. The bathroom door was very dirty. The light switch over the sink would not turn off.
2 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Adam from San Antonio

Never Again

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever, Restroom door was broke and locked my child inside the restroom. Sheets were dirty with hair. phone rang at 2am and had we had someone knocking at the door at 5am. My Family did not feel safe staying there and neither did I. The front desk had nothing to say when I told them about the incident not even an apology. I will never stay at a Days Inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

It was OK for the price.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: The room was renewed since we stayed last time.
Cons: It will be nice if the towel was used softner.
Location: The location was good: near the shopping center.
It was quite noizy: the music sound from the other room, the roud voice from other rooms in the midnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Unforeseen details in first time using Expedia.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: I'm not sure if I like anything about it.
Cons: The up keep of the property and building.
Location: There was not a kid friendly restraunt to eat at close by. Had to travel on a lot of back rouds due to the one way streets.
The room had clean bedding, but the door did not close all the way. There were gaps all around the door. The end of the building was to close to the busy street, which my room was the first room by the street. Some of the guest there were not what I would call your average travelers. I stayed on a Friday night. The other guest were loud until well after 1am in the morning. I will not go back. The staff were nice but I felt they were unsure of how to check someone in who had prebooked on line. Will be more selective next time.I had 2 adults and 4 small children in this room with 2 beds. We only had 1 towel and 2 washcloths and 1 floor mat. Good thing we brought our own towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
This place was one of the dirtiest places I have ever been to. Beds weren't bad. Neighborhood was really sketchy.
3 out of 5
by David D.

Christmas trip

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Ok, but not in the greatest location. Staff very good.