Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Betty from Wimberley, TX

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very accommodating in every way. We needed a crib for the baby, and they brought it immediately. We were to be at a meeting at 8 a.m. for a couple of hours the next morning, and they let us have a late check out for 1 p.m. Valet parking was awesome! Unloaded all luggage and reloaded when we were leaving, offered us bottled water for our trip home.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Dallas

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a dance competition and perfect because we could walk to it made my life a little easier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT DOWNTOWN LOCATION

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: THE LOCATION IN THE HEART OF FORT WORTH AND PROXIMITY TO THE BASS HALL, COURTHOUSE AND CENTRAL ENTERTAINMENT AREA
Cons: THE AC UNIT IN MY ROOM VIBRATED AND WAS VERY NOISY WHEN OPERATING AND CYCLING ON AND OFF. THE ROOM COULD USE A DOSE OF FABREEZE TO FRESHEN IT.
Location: RESTAURANTS, BASS HALL, DOWNTOWN FORT WORTH
THE ROOMS WERE EXCEPTIONALLY LARGE AND WELL-APPOINTED. THE STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS AT EVERY LEVEL. THE BREAKFAST AND HAPPY HOUR FOR GUESTS WAS EXCEPTIONAL.
5 out of 5
by esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey, California

Hotel in downtown Fort Worth

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Great location and very friendly staff! :)
Location: Perfect for walking to eat and relax in town.
Nice hotel in downtown Fort Worth! We walked to dinner and even walked a few blocks and watched an outside movie in Sundance Plaza! We didn't need a car. The atmosphere was friendly and inviting at both the hotel and the downtown area.
5 out of 5
by Dominique from Fort Worth

Awesome

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Met every expectation and exceeded it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TaMarra from LA

Best free breakfast ever

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was impeccable and the breakfast was AMaZING!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels