Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT DOWNTOWN LOCATION

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: THE LOCATION IN THE HEART OF FORT WORTH AND PROXIMITY TO THE BASS HALL, COURTHOUSE AND CENTRAL ENTERTAINMENT AREA
Cons: THE AC UNIT IN MY ROOM VIBRATED AND WAS VERY NOISY WHEN OPERATING AND CYCLING ON AND OFF. THE ROOM COULD USE A DOSE OF FABREEZE TO FRESHEN IT.
Location: RESTAURANTS, BASS HALL, DOWNTOWN FORT WORTH
THE ROOMS WERE EXCEPTIONALLY LARGE AND WELL-APPOINTED. THE STAFF WAS VERY COURTEOUS AT EVERY LEVEL. THE BREAKFAST AND HAPPY HOUR FOR GUESTS WAS EXCEPTIONAL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey, California

Hotel in downtown Fort Worth

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Great location and very friendly staff! :)
Location: Perfect for walking to eat and relax in town.
Nice hotel in downtown Fort Worth! We walked to dinner and even walked a few blocks and watched an outside movie in Sundance Plaza! We didn't need a car. The atmosphere was friendly and inviting at both the hotel and the downtown area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great amenities and super location!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Very nice option in downtown Fort Worth! Breakfast was great - very filling with lots of options! Parking did cost per night but was convenient valet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Very good experience. Plan to stay there next the we visit Fort Worth.
5 out of 5
by Stella Ballard from fort worth

one night downtown

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was refreshing..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kemp, Tx

Nice Hotel with convenient transportation

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: I liked the layout of the room, very comfortable. The price was good.
Cons: I am not a fan of shower curtins at least these are curved. Overall the room was great.
Location: Every year we have been attending the Texas Angus Association Banquet location is the Sheraton, then bull and cow sales at the stock show.
Friendly staff, always smiling and ready to help with our questions. Hooked us up with the Molly Trolly and did not have to drive our truck around. We had a great experience with this hotel and will be back next year.
5 out of 5
by Donald from Anchorage

Fantastic staff!!!

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel itself is a little older but well kept. The staff is second to none. We commented many times about how good the customer service was during our stay. The breakfast and mangers receptions were fabulous as well. I will never stay any where else in ft worth.
5 out of 5
by Evelyn from Denton

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was exceptional! Definitely coming back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Went to Ft. Worth for a last minute girls night. It was great, hotel was in a great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Night out on town

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Perfect location...clean...nice big rooms...nice staff...happy hour