Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Excellent hotel , very clean and friendly . I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within walking distance of everywhere

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This hotel is within walking distance of everywhere you could want to go while visiting Sundance Square. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Close to Bass Hall

Posted Dec 21, 2016
We called and they let us check in early. Packing our luggage in was easy. Holly was the sweetest at check in. We shopped around the Square. We ate at Del Frisco's Grille and because it was our 40th anniversary, they gave us two free classes of Prosecco and a really good dessert. Bass Hall is one of the best music halls. Hotel checkout was easy. The breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

A great hotel near Sundance Square

Posted Dec 20, 2016
This hotel was within great walking distance of all activities on Sundance Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to many restaurants downtown.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great place. Will stay here again in the future. It was within walking distance from of many decades entwined stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Perfect location

Posted Nov 8, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel for both its great location and it's very friendly helpful staff. The full breakfast and managers reception each day were a bonus. The only suggestion I would make to hotel is that there is no source of light for reading in the sitting area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall we enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: In the managers reception, the manager was very attentive and friendly. He was always smiling and helping the bartender if he was busy pleasing the customers. Lol.
Cons: Valet parking is a little pricey and when we would call the receptionist to have the car ready on none peak hours they we not helpfully. Sometimes we felt we were bothering them for a service we were paying for and still Nader us go down stairs and ask the valet gentleman for our car anyway.
Location: Great restaurants walking distance and a Plaza were the children can get wet... very relaxing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great staff!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The staff was amazing. They couldn't of been more friendly or helpful. The hotel was spotless!! But the hotel is definitely in need for a make over. Especially the carpets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Loved that you were walking distance to restraunts and I loved the happy hour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice if you want to be near Sundance but thats it

Posted May 12, 2016
basically the shower was 👎🏼 basically the shower was 👎🏼