Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth, tx

Very welcoming

Posted May 7, 2017
The beds were hard, ants on The countertop, Wi-Fi was horrible, breakfast was nothing but 2 muffins, granola bars, coffee, and oatmeal, (All the good flavors was gone) but the staff was very very nice!..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Tameka, thank you for your feedback. Although you liked our courteous associates, I am sorry for not meeting all of your expectations. This is not the type of review we usually strive for, and I will be sharing your concerns with the respective teams in an effort to improve our service and facilities going forward. We hope you will choose us again the next time you are in this area. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This place is filthy. From the parking lot and landscape areas covered with cigarette butts, trash cans overflowing, trash bags with trash strewn around,empty cases of beer bottles. The room smelled like a locker room. The only reason I stayed was due to exhaustion after traveling all day.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your visit. Your feedback has been shared with our Executive Housekeeper and steps are being taken by the team to ensure that this does not happen again. I hope you will give us another chance to deliver the type of experience you should always expect from our hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Bed was a disappointment. In addition, there was no public restroom in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your experience. Please accept my apologies for the issues you encountered while here. Be assured I take feedback such as yours to heart and will use it to fine tune our procedures to better serve you. I hope you will give us a chance to make a better impression on a future visit. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Went through Expedia for the motel room got there at 8:30 and there was high school state finals in the area. There was a massive amount of people trying to check in with only one clerk, felt sorry for the guy but I was rejected because went through Expedia and had to go to another motel that was 15 miles away.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth

This hotel is a disgrace

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Filthy rooms, filthy public areas, the staff's idea of addressing problems is to write it down in a log book. The kitchenettes don't even have any cooking implements or dishes. You might as well go camping.
2 out of 5
by Jorge

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
MEDIOCRE. NO HOUSE KEEPING UNLESS REQUESTED AND YOU HAVE YOUR 1 MB INTERNET SPEED GUARANTEED. GOOD LUCK IF YOU WANT TO UPGRADE IT. BREAKFAST GRAB AND GO IS A JOKE.
3 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jo

Plus is food is close to walk

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
My car was stolen from right in front of hotel. They do not have outside cameras. FD did not have numbers to taxi service or rental companies nor did they offer to look them up. Bathroom door handle broken, sewer problems,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible customer service!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Front desk attendant waited over 8minutes to even address my presence while on a phone call. Room tv remote didn't have batteries, called down to front desk and was told to come down to front desk. Once at the front desk the attendant said she didn't know where the batteries were kept all while still on a phone call! I could go on but just complete waste of time. I would not recommend to anyone!