Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Posted Feb 24, 2016
This hotel was okay. The stay could have been better but it was convenient. For the most part we enjoyed ourselves. The water in the shower kept going hot then cold then hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the maintenance issue you experienced. In response to your feedback, I am going to have our maintenance engineer inspect your room to ensure that everything is functioning properly. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by Charon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kris from texas

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was not clean, beds were very hard, there is no maid service, and hotel staff was not very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as reviewing our room inspection procedures. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Good staff, room was noise inside due to fridge and A/C.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the noise issues you experienced. I will be sure to have our maintenance engineer inspect your room to ensure that everything is functioning properly. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our friendly customer service. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Don't like the fact that I had to keep taking my dirty towels to the desk to get clean ones ... I think housekeeping should be daily ...... They over booked and they gave my room away so I had no where to go for the first night had to pay to check in at a motel 6 so I wasted money on my first day with you guys cause I had reservations and they have my room away .. Never again will I stay here or recommend anyone else to
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies that your experience was not to our company’s high standards. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, we will make sure that all arriving reservations are assigned and ready for check-in. I will also coach our front desk staff to ensure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Highlandparkexecutive

Great staff dirty room

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk service was great!! Hotel was ok but room could of been cleaner was very disappointed dirty sink and hair in bathroom made it uncomfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I appreciate your kind comments about our staff; however, please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by kimberly from Waco tx

disappointed customer

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
When I booked the room I wasn't told I had to pay 100.00 at checkin since I was paying with cash. Than my sister was going to pay with card and machine wasn't working. We than was asked if we could leave the number of card and come back later. So we did that and went to our appt. While at appt I get a call that they put us in the wrong room and they wanted to go in and move our things. We had to leave and come change rooms because I was not going to let them move our stuff. I was just really upset with the whole thing. We did not have this issue last time we stayed but we also stayed at the one on city lake
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room, great staff
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels