Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Just a weekend get away with the hubby and kids. We like extended stay because you feel like your in your own little apartment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments about our stay. It is pleasing to read you and your family enjoyed yourselves at our hotel and like our apartment style accommodations. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fossil creek extended stay

Great Rest After Long Flight

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great service with a smile. Clean large room with comfortable bed and amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to see you received great customer service from our staff and that your spacious room accommodations were to your liking. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken AC

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Saturday morning the AC broke and I contacted the front desk for maintenance to look at it and she responded ok. After about an hour I called back to check on maintenance status and she told me the maintenance team don't work on weekend but fail to mention it when I original called. I requesting for her to change us to a different room expressing my concerns and she indicated there is no room available. I mention to speak to a manager and she told me no manager or maintenance team working on weekend not even for emergency so my only option at that time was to stay in a room that is literately 104°. After having no resolutions, I decided to call Orbitz and they contacted the front desk. After an hour working with Orbitz representative, I was able to get in to a different room but it is on the first floor. It is a much smaller room, not what I originally paid for but at least the AC is working.
5 out of 5
by willam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth tx 76114

Very nice pool was clean work out room very nice

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Stayed two nights with family pool was good nice and clean gym was even better close to hwy 820 very very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking some time to write a review. I'm glad glad you took advantage of our amenities during your stay. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by harley from fossil creek

my review

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
mehh
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location was close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Did not venture out since I was only there over night.
The check in was easy and the young lady who checked me in was personable. The room was OK but the carpets were stained, food was around the base of the stove and dirt behind the toilet. The dining room table was wobbly and unusable. The TV picture was dim and there was no way to adjust it. The fridge had a very loud sound that I had to drown out by running the air conditioner at full blast. When checking out, there was no offer of discounting my stay, just a "we will check on the issues". I emailed Extended stay and received an email back with an offer for a free night at one of their facilities. I responded back and told them that a refund of part if not all of my money would have been more appropriate but was once again emailed that a free night was all they were offering. I Went to their Facebook site and posted a complaint and Amanda responded and was very helpful. After using social media, they decided to refund my entire amount for the night.
5 out of 5
by Megan from Saginaw

Cheap comfort

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice n cozy, great for much needed r&r
2 out of 5
by Extended Stay America from Ft Worth Fossil Creek

A REALLY NICE MOTEL 6....

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the place is ok, but the furniture and linens are old, the floors weren't really clean and highway construction outside was moderately annoying.